Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

People's Choice Organics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
46 reviews
|Gardeners|Charlotte, NC 28227

14328 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC 28227

(704) 628-5598

https://www.themothersbest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Home Services

920 Old Charlotte Rd SW

(704) 782-7061
5.0
(20) · Gardeners

1733 E 7th St

(704) 334-3764

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Landscape Architects

953 Rolling Green Dr

(803) 280-3950

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Gardeners

4372 Old York Rd

(803) 327-8686

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Home Services

602 W Sandy Ridge Rd

(704) 242-4875

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(73) · Gardeners

207 Railroad St

(704) 279-6213

2 people are looking at this business

About

We want you to become a better, more knowledgeable grower while being mindful of the environment. The goal is to create an online destination at People's Choice Organics.com where anyone who is interested can come and learn the secrets of a fifth generation master grower that is willing to share is knowledge for all who are interested.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
46 reviews
537
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Boon review for People's Choice Organics
Bruce Boon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Spring is just around the corner! People's Choice at the corner of Lawyers Road and I-485 has all your garden needs! It was so nice to meet Billy the other day! What a terrific full service garden center!
Brent McDowell review for People's Choice Organics
Brent McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Thank you Billy for the Seminar today on Organic Gardening. I look forward to next one!!
Alisha Valentine review for People's Choice Organics
Alisha Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Me. Billy is very knowledgeable, helpful, and kind!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rebecca Hamblin Johnson review for People's Choice Organics
Rebecca Hamblin Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Employees were super friendly and welcoming The selection of pumpkins and fall decor was great!
Lisa Tackett Rangel review for People's Choice Organics
Lisa Tackett Rangel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Spectacular store with great customer service!!
Brittany Baur review for People's Choice Organics
Brittany Baur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Billy is AWESOME. He helped me address my problems with my garden, and helped educate me on what I had done wrong/how to fix it. Will continue to use People's Choice/Billy going forward for all of my yard/garden questions. HIGHLY recommend!!
Caitlyn Mitzi Moore review for People's Choice Organics
Caitlyn Mitzi Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Just purchased the freshest most beautiful white pine garland. The owner was so helpful and took the time to show me how to trim if needed. Will definitely be back.
Legan Collins review for People's Choice Organics
Legan Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Randy Stegall review for People's Choice Organics
Randy Stegall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.