Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

People'S Choice Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
65 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oak Ridge, TN 37830

106 Melton Lake Dr, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

(865) 272-3379

https://www.peopleschoicear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

2633 Harriman Hwy

(865) 882-0093
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
About

We provide auto body work, automotive repairs and maintenance, and tire sales to customers from Oak Ridge, Knoxville, and Clinton

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
65 reviews
539
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Greg on BBB

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 04:22 AM
Absolutely the best mechanics I have EVER worked with. I have an older and rather unseal vehicle for this area. It is a recent acquisition and has a ton of issues. These guys took it on like it was an everyday thing. Not a single grumble or complaint. Best attitudes I have ever seen in public places. If you have a vehicle that needs anything done take it to them. They are awesome. I will NEVER use any place else again.
Meagan Lambert review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Meagan Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 09:15 AM
Brittney Kidwell-Randolph review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Brittney Kidwell-Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:28 AM
People's Choice is the best car shop in the world! If you live in Kville, I recommend you go to this place in oak ridge! Great prices and great people!!! 😊😊😊
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jon Thompson review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Jon Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:08 AM
They are very professional, and they take the time to make sure all your vehicle needs are satisfied. And their shop foreman is master certified and has 21 years experience in the automotive field. Great group of guys.
Alexandria Gillenwater review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Alexandria Gillenwater on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:29 AM
I have been going to people for a while and I absolutely love them the staff is always friendly and straight forward about my car needs they even help by keeping recommended estimates on file and help remind you to do milestone maintenance. It also doesn't hurt when you wait you can appreciate the beauty of the classics in their lobby! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work!
Edward James Mannuzza review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Edward James Mannuzza on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 09:18 AM
People Choice Auto is an awesome bunch of people. their work and the way they treat people is 2nd to none. Very reasonable priced. Thanks People Choice Auto for all your great work. Edward Mannuzza
Kristi Tindell Mallicote review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Kristi Tindell Mallicote on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:59 AM
We were hauling our fifth wheel camper to Rockwood, and the brake line broke. We called Peoples Choice that evening, and they scheduled us in the next morning, and had us up and going again very quickly, and were very reasonable! Thanks Guys, we really appreciate you!!!!
Regina Mayes Steelman review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Regina Mayes Steelman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:59 AM
I want to thank you for fixing my truck, I will recommend you to other people, you all are great.
Cory D McCoig review for People'S Choice Auto Repair
Cory D McCoig on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.