Logo White
Watch Demo

People of the Chubbs

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Restaurants|Renton, Washington 98057

2230 Lind Ave SW, Renton, Washington 98057

(206) 335-9000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Savanna Rae on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2019, 06:52 AM
    carne asada fries to die for
    David McReynolds on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/01/2018, 07:43 AM
    Awesome Flautas!!! Is hard to find these guys though! If you know please clue me in!!!
    Cee Sheree on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/03/2017, 03:42 AM
    I absolutely fell in love with them at the Bite of Seattle, their carne asada fries are thee best I've ever had..
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Steve Schofield on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/21/2017, 05:56 AM
    The best Carne Asada I have ever had!!! It is a must have. I had it in the FLAUTAS and on the fries.
    Amy Thyne on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 07:57 AM
    Tanesha Wallace on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/08/2016, 10:41 AM
    Janci Aguilar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/23/2016, 03:58 AM
    Yolanda CR Morales on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/11/2016, 00:39 AM
    Best Carne asada french fries and Best poke ever!!!
    Tina Postnikoff on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/12/2016, 01:52 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.