Logo White
Watch Demo

Penzeys Spices

Own this business?
4.5
72 reviews
|Restaurants|Happy Valley, OR 97086

11211 SE 82nd Ave D, Ste D, Happy Valley, OR 97086

(503) 653-7779

https://www.penzeys.com/locations/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(20) · Herbs & Spices

15828 SE 114th Ave

(503) 656-1413
5.0
(4) · Herbs & Spices

13320 NE Jarrett St

(503) 238-0664
4.9
(36) · Herbs & Spices

424 NE 3rd St

(503) 474-2668
4.6
(182) · Coffee & Tea

536 SW Broadway

(503) 208-2886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
72 reviews
554
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marita Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:20 AM
You can smell all the Spices before buying them so you know exactly what you are buying... :)
Sheila Aschmeller on Facebook

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 01:26 AM
Amazing selection and great prices
Ed Mata Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:58 AM
fabulous place and great customer service we highly recommend buying fresh spices from Penzeys
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Becky Landon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:23 AM
I had to stop shopping here after the owner sent an email during the election, chastising his customers with a different point of view than his. Sorry, I am out
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Will on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Bl A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 11:09 AM
Their new location is a little hard to find. I can tell you it's in the same plaza as Pier 1. Since they have moved the store is much nicer. Marie the Manager really knows her spices. She suggested something easy called Foxpoint and I love it on everything! She also found several different bbq spices for my son in law aka Mr BBQ to try. If you are an expert cook or novice cook, Marie can help. The store was busy that day and she made me feel like I was the most important customer there. It's worth the drive across town to shop there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.