Logo White
Watch Demo

Pensacola Real Estate - Pamela Crews, MRP

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Pensacola, FL 32507

13578 Perdido Key Dr, Pensacola, FL 32507

(417) 576-4787

https://www.betterbeachhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

17600 AL-104

(251) 424-1500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

26 Racetrack Rd NW

(850) 797-4368
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10 Portofino Dr

(850) 261-8081
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1012 Douglas Ave

(251) 867-5418
5.0
(55) · Real Estate

301 S Ferdon Blvd

(850) 902-0572

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

154 N. Section Street

(251) 866-6464

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Aja Blanchard on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/30/2019, 02:19 AM
    We could not be more appreciative of the service we received from Pam in the sale of our first home. We were under contract within a few days of listing, and she went out of her way to ensure the process went smoothly from start to finish. If you are looking for an honest, professional and all around amazing person/realtor, Pam is your woman!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Aja Blanchard. It was my pleasure helping you get your town home sold. I appreciate your business. 🥰

    Chris Morgan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 10:11 AM
    Hands down the best home buying experience we've ever had. Pam isn't your average realtor, she's an honest and caring friend. She was talking me OUT of buying homes that I liked during our showings, literally telling me, "No, you can do better."... and boy was she right. We found an excellent home together and she was incredible with getting us a great price. Pam even helped us set up our utilities, got us in touch with a lawn care service, helped us get our sprinklers working, yelled at my loan officer for giving me a hard time... haha. If you want someone who is going to treat you as if she were searching for a home for her own family member, get with Pam Crews.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Chris! It's been my pleasure helping you find a home right for you and Cheyenne and your soon to be new addition! ...but yelled at your loan officer...?... lol....I was just tried of you getting the run around! Thanks again.

    Chris Morgan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/11/2018, 09:55 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks Chris! It's been my pleasure helping you find a home right for you and Cheyenne and your soon to be new addition! ...but yelled at your loan officer...?... lol....I was just tried of you getting the run around! Thanks again.

    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Toby Kilgore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2017, 11:22 AM
    Toby Kilgore on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/13/2017, 06:12 AM
    Kevin Wood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2017, 12:19 PM
    Pam is a wonderful person, great real estate agent, professional, responsive and will always go above and beyond for her clients making sure they have a great experience!
    Kevin Wood on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/05/2017, 11:16 AM
    Pam is a wonderful person, great real estate agent, professional, responsive and will always go above and beyond for her clients making sure they have a great experience!
    Tavros Cimmerians on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/02/2017, 02:13 AM
    Tavros Cimmerians on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/02/2017, 00:58 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.