Logo White
Watch Demo

Pensacola Association of Realtors

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Real Estate|Pensacola, FL 32502

107 W Main St, Pensacola, FL 32502

(850) 434-5507

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Releo Realty
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1305 Autumn Breeze Cir

(850) 637-4426
Eddie Fancher Stylist
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4400 Bayou Blvd #19

(850) 221-7376
Realty House Commercial Prprts
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

11 Racetrack Rd. N.E.

(850) 244-9117
Walton County Appraisal Associates
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

304 Vaughan St NW

(850) 200-0543
Wanda Lewis Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1230 Palisades Cir

(850) 479-9309
Baldwin County Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

205 Fairhope Ave # D

(251) 928-5305

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:13 AM
When I was there they got the job done and were very helpful; when I moved to my home state of SC the board of realtors here are not even in the same contest as they do not know what helping out means in any category.
Shari Rabon on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:58 AM
I've been extremely impressed with PAR! They are always happy to help, organized & friendly.. #proudmember
Josh Williams on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 05:19 AM
Highly recommend the Pensacola area realtors
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Madeline Woodyard Herrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 16:31 PM
5++ STARS 🌟🌟 🌟🌟🌟 #PAR has been instrumental in bridging the gap between obtaining my license and gaining the applicable knowledge necessary to develop a solid foundation. The tools, resources and training provided allow opportunities for growth at any skill level. I cannot be more thrilled and appreciative for all of the support offered by the Pensacola Association of REALTORS. Thanks to you all! We are part of something extraordinary!
Madeline Woodyard Herrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 16:58 PM
5++ STARS 🌟🌟 🌟🌟🌟 #PAR has been instrumental in bridging the gap between obtaining my license and gaining the applicable knowledge necessary to develop a solid foundation. The tools, resources and training provided allow opportunities for growth at any skill level. I cannot be more thrilled and appreciative for all of the support offered by the Pensacola Association of REALTORS. Thanks to you all! We are part of something extraordinary!
Ray Hudnall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:37 AM
All training is top notch. Speakers are all very knowledgeable and sponsors bring snacks & refreshments! Has always been a good experience.
Sydnee Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 08:39 AM
Jen Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 10:40 AM
Jon Shell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 13:41 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.