BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Penniel Auto Glass

4.2
10 reviews
(Auto Glass Services)
 10411 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(214) 325-6578

Write a review

1on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Went there to replace the ceiling ,and they broke my garage door link and also my sunroof console . Dint want to fix or even admit they did it !!! This place is bad really bad more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2015
THE BEST PLACE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE SUPER AA+++++++++++++AAA QUALITY more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2015
If you need honest and trustworthy professionals this is the place to go! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2015
Hola buenas tardes. Panniel Auto Glass les agradecemos a cada una de las personas que an elegido nuestros servicios . Y si nos pueden dar sus opiniones y ayudarnos a expandir noa mas con sus recomendaciones y ayúdanos en esta area a saber que les parese nuestros trabajo y servicios. .. se los agradecemos . more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2014
They were prompt, friendly, professional, and good at what they do. I went through my insurance and was supposed to get another company for my windshield, but since they weren't available, they hooked me up with Penniel, and I couldn't be happier. more »
5on Google, Mar 20, 2014
I called them Thursday afternoon to fix a windshield after the original contractor did not work out. The gentleman on the phone said the technician would arrive before noon on Friday. The technician arrived at 1000 Friday morning and was done by 1045. The work is good quality. more »
1on Superpages, Oct 10, 2009
The owner of the business stood in the bay area of his shop on the telephone talking the entire time I waited for my car to be completed. The workers did not speak english and could not answer any of my questions. Another young man arrived while I was there and began to yell and use profanity towards an employee of the business. Next time I need a windshield I will use a mobile service. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 04, 2008
They took care of me right awasy. They were quick, informative and reasonable, They cargrd me $155 (plusw tax) to replace my windshield...and did it within an hour. They transfered the registration decals and the rear view mirror. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
10411 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX 75220
Auto Glass Services
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
*QUEMACOCOS *COMVERTIBLES *CIELOS* VESTIDURAS* CUBREASIENTOS * ALFOMBRAS * BOTES * SUNROOFS *VINYL TOPS * HEAD LINERS * SEAT CONVERS * CARPETS* BOATS .more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  2
4.2
10 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence