Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Transmission

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Automotive|San Bruno, CA 94066

200 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 589-8737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experience You Can Trust Since 2005, we have been serving our community in Bay Area. With over a decade of experience working with a variety of cars, we know transmission problems when we see them, and we know how to fix them efficiently. You can trust our expertly trained mechanics to resolve any issues your car is experiencing so you can rely on your vehicle again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 17:51 PM
New to San Mateo County? Let Peninsula Transmission Inc. help you out with all of your transmission repair and replacement needs! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/transmissions #TransmissionFilterChange #TransmissionInspection
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 13:24 PM
New to San Bruno, CA? No problem, Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here to help you with your transmission repair and replacement needs! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com #AutomaticTransmissionService #ManualTransmissionService
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 17:17 PM
#TransmissionReplacements #TransmissionRepairs #TransmissionMaintenance
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 10:57 AM
#NewTransmissionBuild #ManualTransmission #TransmissionFluidFlush
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 12:09 PM
Let us know if you have any questions: peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionMaintenance #TransmissionShop
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 08:56 AM
If you need to get in contact with us, click here: peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #OilChange #ClutchInspection
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 05:36 AM
Get to know us better today: rsdoorandgate.com #SectionalOverheadDoors #EntryDoors
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:47 AM
#AutomaticTransmissionService #ManualTransmissionService #TransmissionFilterChange
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/09/2019, 16:52 PM
Let us know if you have any questions: https://www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionMaintenance #TransmissionShop
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.