Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Transmission

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Automotive|San Bruno, CA 94066

200 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 589-8737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experience You Can Trust Since 2005, we have been serving our community in Bay Area. With over a decade of experience working with a variety of cars, we know transmission problems when we see them, and we know how to fix them efficiently. You can trust our expertly trained mechanics to resolve any issues your car is experiencing so you can rely on your vehicle again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

23 days ago

10/28/2019, 05:22 AM
Having a problem with your transmission? Give the professionals at Peninsula Transmission Inc. a try today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com #TransmissionBuild #TransmissionFluidChange #TransmissionFlush
#BrakeService on Facebook

23 days ago

10/28/2019, 01:20 AM
Looking for somebody to take care of transmission repairs or other auto repairs? Let Peninsula Transmission Inc. take care of it for you! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #BrakeService #BrakeInspection #ClutchRepairs
#TransmissionBuild on Facebook

23 days ago

10/28/2019, 01:05 AM
Having a problem with your transmission? Give the professionals at Peninsula Transmission Inc. a try today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com #TransmissionBuild #TransmissionFluidChange #TransmissionFlush
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 11:17 AM
Do you need help with automatic or manual transmissions? Peninsula Transmission Inc. can take care of that! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionFilterChange #TransmissionInspection
#TransmissionFilterChange on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 08:33 AM
Do you need help with automatic or manual transmissions? Peninsula Transmission Inc. can take care of that! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionFilterChange #TransmissionInspection
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 07:34 AM
Curious about Peninsula Transmission Inc.? Learn more about us here! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #AutomaticTransmissionService #ManualTransmissionService
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:29 AM
Peninsula Transmission Inc. enjoys meeting all of San Bruno, CA, and also welcome our neighbors in Burlingame, Millbrae, South San Francisco, and Daly City! Pay us a visit! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionBuild #TransmissionFluidChange #TransmissionFlush
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Whether you are from San Mateo County or just visiting, Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here for you! Check us out today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #BrakeService #BrakeInspection #ClutchRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 07:00 AM
Not only does Peninsula Transmission Inc. serve customers in San Bruno, CA, but we also have people come from Burlingame, Millbrae, South San Francisco, and Daly City! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/other-services #ManualTransmission #TransmissionTuneUps #TransmissionMaintenance
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.