Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Transmission

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Automotive|San Bruno, CA 94066

200 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 589-8737

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lafayette Auto Body Inc
5.0
(82) · Automotive

3291 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-3421

4 people are looking at this business

About

Experience You Can Trust Since 2005, we have been serving our community in Bay Area. With over a decade of experience working with a variety of cars, we know transmission problems when we see them, and we know how to fix them efficiently. You can trust our expertly trained mechanics to resolve any issues your car is experiencing so you can rely on your vehicle again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

10/18/2019, 11:17 AM
Do you need help with automatic or manual transmissions? Peninsula Transmission Inc. can take care of that! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionFilterChange #TransmissionInspection
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

10/17/2019, 07:34 AM
Curious about Peninsula Transmission Inc.? Learn more about us here! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #AutomaticTransmissionService #ManualTransmissionService
Anonymous on Facebook

18 days ago

10/04/2019, 02:29 AM
Peninsula Transmission Inc. enjoys meeting all of San Bruno, CA, and also welcome our neighbors in Burlingame, Millbrae, South San Francisco, and Daly City! Pay us a visit! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionBuild #TransmissionFluidChange #TransmissionFlush
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

10/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Whether you are from San Mateo County or just visiting, Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here for you! Check us out today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #BrakeService #BrakeInspection #ClutchRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

20 days ago

10/02/2019, 07:00 AM
Not only does Peninsula Transmission Inc. serve customers in San Bruno, CA, but we also have people come from Burlingame, Millbrae, South San Francisco, and Daly City! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/other-services #ManualTransmission #TransmissionTuneUps #TransmissionMaintenance
Anonymous on Facebook

20 days ago

10/02/2019, 06:13 AM
Peninsula Transmission Inc. has customers from all over San Mateo County and would enjoy meeting you. Check us out today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/transmissions #TransmissionRestore #TransmissionReplacements #TransmissionRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

22 days ago

09/30/2019, 11:32 AM
#AutomaticTransmissionRepair #ManualTransmissionRepair #TransmissionRepair
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

09/27/2019, 02:06 AM
Would you like to learn more about Peninsula Transmission Inc.? Come check us out! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionRestore #TransmissionReplacements #TransmissionRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/26/2019, 01:12 AM
Peninsula Transmission Inc. has been in business since 2005 and are no stranger to San Bruno, CA. Give us a visit today! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #TransmissionServices #TransmissionShop #TransmissionRebuilds
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.