Logo White
Watch Demo

Peninsula Transmission

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Automotive|San Bruno, CA 94066

200 El Camino Real, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 589-8737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experience You Can Trust Since 2005, we have been serving our community in Bay Area. With over a decade of experience working with a variety of cars, we know transmission problems when we see them, and we know how to fix them efficiently. You can trust our expertly trained mechanics to resolve any issues your car is experiencing so you can rely on your vehicle again.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
94 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

01/24/2020, 20:32 PM
Looking for somebody to take care of transmission repairs or other auto repairs? Let Peninsula Transmission Inc. take care of it for you! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #BrakeService #BrakeInspection #ClutchRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

01/23/2020, 07:52 AM
For everything from transmission fluid changes to replacement transmissions, Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here to help! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/about-us #ManualTransmission #TransmissionTuneUps #TransmissionMaintenance
Anonymous on Facebook

7 days ago

01/22/2020, 05:32 AM
For all of your car and truck transmission needs, Peninsula Transmission Inc. will handle it all! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/other-services #TransmissionRestore #TransmissionReplacements #TransmissionRepairs
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

8 days ago

01/21/2020, 03:45 AM
Whether you are looking for a transmission repairs, transmission replacements or transmission rebuilds, Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here for all your transmission repair and replacement needs! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/transmissions #TransmissionServices #TransmissionShop
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

01/15/2020, 04:01 AM
Need help with transmission repairs and maintenance? Come see what Peninsula Transmission Inc. can do for you! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/other-services #TransmissionBuild #TransmissionFluidChange #TransmissionFlush
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

01/15/2020, 03:30 AM
Looking for a transmission and auto repair shop? Look no further! Peninsula Transmission Inc. is here for you! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/transmissions #BrakeService #BrakeInspection #ClutchRepairs
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

12/17/2019, 02:01 AM
At Peninsula Transmission, our trained mechanics will quickly inspect and diagnose your car’s transmission problem and perform the repairs you need to drive worry-free again. www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/transmissions #TransmissionServices #TransmissionShop #TransmissionRebuilds
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 09:34 AM
If you notice problems with your car’s transmission or if it’s time for routine maintenance, bring your car into Peninsula Transmission Inc! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com/contact #TransmissionFilterChange #TransmissionInspection
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 00:01 AM
We would love to hear from you! Contact Peninsula Transmission Inc. today peninsulatrans@gmail.com! www.peninsulatransmissioninc.com #ManualTransmission #TransmissionTuneUps #TransmissionMaintenance
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.