Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pendragon Farms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
29 reviews
|Horse Boarding|Kansas City, MO 64157

9901 NE 112 St, Kansas City, MO 64157

(816) 225-0452

https://pendragonfarms.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19565 S Moonlight Rd

(913) 488-3703

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
29 reviews
524
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shania Schoenrock on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 03:16 AM
Kim Meyer Smyly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 09:15 AM
My girls love the barn and they love Erika!!! Such a family environment. I can't believe how far they've come!
Deidre Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 12:28 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Robert Joseph Forgues on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 16:32 PM
Great place close to Liberty. The horses, the trainer - all is great.
Michelle Hancock-Forgues on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:14 AM
We absolutely love and adore Pendragon Farms Erika Trudeau. Erika is an amazing trainer, who not only works with our daughter but also shows her how to, what to do, what not to do and praises her when does things correctly. Erika truly takes her time explaining the why's, the who and the where on the horse and the importance of each item. Truly a blessing! We would recommend and do recommend Pendragon Farms!
Isabella Meisner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 14:06 PM
We love it hear. My daughter is 6 and she can't get enough to be around the horses and all the new riding friends she's making
Michele Shepherd on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 11:11 AM
Xtina Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 12:27 PM
Much thanks to Erika Trudeau and PEC for rescuing my beloved Clifford. I'm happy to know he's finally in good hands :-)
Cristan Rayl on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 12:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.