Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pendlebury Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Sherwood, IL 97140

17400 SW Parrett Mtn. rd., Sherwood, IL 97140

(503) 919-1503

http://pendleburypetcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1555 NE 237th Ave

(503) 808-0081
5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

7311 Preston Hwy

(502) 964-7729
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

32 Lawton St

(912) 399-2497
5.0
(10) · Dog Walkers

843 Emeril Ave

(801) 712-0223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Training

1121 N Thornton St

(575) 762-2938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Deb Pendlebury is a 13 year resident of Oregon, specifically Parrett Mtn., with close in areas including Sherwood, Newberg, Wilsonville, Villibois, Tigarad, Beaverton and Tualatin. Along with pet and home sitting, Deb offers a unique walk and train service where she will walk your dog providing exercise, but also training your dog throughout the walk. She is a fully trained dog trainer, proficient in several dog training methodologies and works with each individual dog to reinforce their previous training and learn new commands. She is comfortable training dogs of all breeds and temperaments including rescues and special needs pets, and puppies. She is very passionate about delivering the be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ShannonAlvaro ThorpeHernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 06:21 AM
Deb is the best. Olive gets excited as soon as we head up Ladd hill she knows where she is going. She always comes home happy and tired �
Shannon Thorpe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 03:13 AM
Deb is the best. Olive gets excited as soon as we head up Ladd hill she knows where she is going. She always comes home happy and tired �
ShannonAlvaro ThorpeHernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:58 AM
Deb is the best. Olive gets excited as soon as we head up Ladd hill she knows where she is going. She always comes home happy and tired �
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Troy Kent on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 11:46 AM
Kim White-Haynes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 08:04 AM
This is THE most awesome place! It's like a little piece of doggy heaven and I never worry about our dogs while in Deb's care. She can also work on behavior issues while your dog visits her!
Dan Dhondt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:18 PM
Deb helped us tremendously with getting our two dogs to "play well" with other dogs... Her facilities are first class and we once again appreciated her dog psychology skills �
Lori Mike Fraser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 17:47 PM
My Gracie has been going to day care with Deb since Jan and before that she had training with Deb at our home. She is the best trainer and day care provider ever! Gracie gets so excited as soon as she sees the gate to go in! Deb is so loving to her and it shows because Gracie loves going to day care. I cant say enough good things about Deb and her girls are so good to Gracie too! Highly recommend this great place!
Karl Bringhurst on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 13:43 PM
Our super anxious dog Pepper spends the week days with Deb. We chose Deb because she had experience with anxious dogs. Pepper is always extremely scared when she meets new people but Deb was patient enough to work with her and make sure she was comfortable. It's been a while now and Pepper loves to go to daycare. She has become part of the pack! We are so grateful that Deb was patient and loving with our anxious baby.
Business Response:

Thank you Carl and Kristie! Pepper is a very sweet awesome member of our pack!

Kendall Leeper on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 17:27 PM
We love taking our sweet Auggie the doggie to Debs. He goes once a week so he can have a fantastic play day, and she loves him up like he's her own. He has a great time with the rest of the pack, and comes home nice and tired. It was a great find when we met her last summer at the Sherwood Saturday Market.
Business Response:

Thank you Kendall! I love Auggie! So glad we met!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.