Logo White
Watch Demo

Pendlebury Pet Care

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sherwood, Oregon 97140

17400 SW Parrett Mtn. rd., Sherwood, Oregon 97140

(503) 919-1503

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Deb Pendlebury is a 13 year resident of Oregon, specifically Parrett Mtn., with close in areas including Sherwood, Newberg, Wilsonville, Villibois, Tigarad, Beaverton and Tualatin. Along with pet and home sitting, Deb offers a unique walk and train service where she will walk your dog providing exercise, but also training your dog throughout the walk. She is a fully trained dog trainer, proficient in several dog training methodologies and works with each individual dog to reinforce their previous training and learn new commands. She is comfortable training dogs of all breeds and temperaments including rescues and special needs pets, and puppies. She is very passionate about delivering the be

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    ShannonAlvaro ThorpeHernandez on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 06:21 AM
    Deb is the best. Olive gets excited as soon as we head up Ladd hill she knows where she is going. She always comes home happy and tired �
    Troy Kent on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/07/2018, 11:46 AM
    Rob Thomason on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2017, 10:20 AM
    We love that our dogs get to enjoy their days at “Camp”!! She has a beautiful farm setting.. not the concrete cages you see at the usual places.. we have 3 dogs sometimes there and it works great. We have had family emergencies pop up and Deb has helped us !!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Mike Cowan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 05:30 AM
    Not a responsible pet care company. My dog was Mauled by another dog she is s golden retriever very relaxed. Prior to this she got kennel cough. Deb watches her pocketbook so tightly it unbelicable. Very uncontrolled kennel. Leave you dog at your own risk. Call 503-550-5047 for more details.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Cheyana Freeman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/12/2017, 01:50 AM
    Our puppy, Hazel LOVES Deb and Pendlebury! She whines and cries when we turn into the driveway, plays hard and comes home tired. Can't ask for more! �
    Kim White-Haynes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/02/2017, 08:04 AM
    This is THE most awesome place! It's like a little piece of doggy heaven and I never worry about our dogs while in Deb's care. She can also work on behavior issues while your dog visits her!
    Dan Dhondt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 14:18 PM
    Deb helped us tremendously with getting our two dogs to "play well" with other dogs... Her facilities are first class and we once again appreciated her dog psychology skills �
    Lori Mike Fraser on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/05/2017, 17:47 PM
    My Gracie has been going to day care with Deb since Jan and before that she had training with Deb at our home. She is the best trainer and day care provider ever! Gracie gets so excited as soon as she sees the gate to go in! Deb is so loving to her and it shows because Gracie loves going to day care. I cant say enough good things about Deb and her girls are so good to Gracie too! Highly recommend this great place!
    Karl Bringhurst on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 13:43 PM
    Our super anxious dog Pepper spends the week days with Deb. We chose Deb because she had experience with anxious dogs. Pepper is always extremely scared when she meets new people but Deb was patient enough to work with her and make sure she was comfortable. It's been a while now and Pepper loves to go to daycare. She has become part of the pack! We are so grateful that Deb was patient and loving with our anxious baby.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Carl and Kristie! Pepper is a very sweet awesome member of our pack!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.