Logo White
Watch Demo

Pena Cigar Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|University Park, FL 33165

10000 SW 56th St, #27, University Park, FL 33165

(305) 274-7050

http://www.penacigar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

984 SW 1st St

(305) 460-2664
5.0
(3) · Tobacco Shops

123 San Lorenzo Ave

(305) 443-7995
5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

130 SE 3rd Ave

(305) 358-1886
5.0
(3) · Retail

7270 SW 117th Ave

(305) 279-4511
5.0
(16) · Vape Shops

27333 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 245-5588
About

Cigars, Cigar Manufacturer, Cigar Lounge, Boutique Cigars, Paul Stulac Cigars, Rodriguez Key West Cigars, GP Cigars, Guillermo Pena, Private Label Cigars

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Snider on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:41 AM
My wife and I visited the factory in Esteli Nicaragua in May 2017. What a great experience! The smell of the factory is amazing and we each took a turn rolling a cigar under close supervision of their expert rollers. Back in the states now enjoying a delicious GP torpedo I brought back to the states. Highly recommended!
Nohemio Garcia Merida on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:16 AM
Rosa Fernandez Pena on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 11:50 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisleidys Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 15:49 PM
Elio Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 11:22 AM
Lo mejor de lo mejor , el mejor tabaco que se puede fumar
Nohemio Garcia Merida on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 08:32 AM
Los mejores tabacos que he fumado en mi vida, calidad, presentación, sabor, aroma, son detalles inexplicables, saludos a mi amigo y fundador, Guillermo pena...
Jose Joselin Estruch on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 07:55 AM
Great Cigar!!
Maria Machado on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 05:16 AM
Me gusta amigos para compartir ....Les deseo éxitos Mis Saludos
El Karisimo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.