Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pel'meni Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1098 reviews
|Russian|Bellingham, WA 98225

1211 N State St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 715-8324

http://restaurantwebx.com/pelmeni/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,098 reviews
5854
  
4156
  
345
  
218
  
114
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Ann review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Ginger Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 02:58 AM
The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. I’ll definitely eat here again.
Tim Schartung review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Tim Schartung on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 07:37 AM
best dumplings in Washington!
Ken Taylor review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Ken Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 03:20 AM
simple, delicious, cheap.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rick Pannemann review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Rick Pannemann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 08:30 AM
Excellent food at a great price *and* they have a turntable and records that you can choose from. Fun!
Karen Smith review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Karen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 12:23 PM
Always on point and never disappoints.
Clara Stuart review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Clara Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:31 AM
I moved away from Bellingham a year ago, and besides my friends and the ocean, the number one thing I miss about BHAM is this place. I worked late and it was always there for me at 1am when I would be driving home
Travis Love review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Travis Love on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 09:07 AM
Torria Petrie review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Torria Petrie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 08:33 AM
Vegetarian options! Best comfort food in BHam
Audrey Sellers review for Pel'meni Restaurant
Audrey Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:49 AM
Went with my friend for the first time to this restaurant and the environment is warm and the food is fantastic!! So glad she recommended this place, definitely coming back every trip to Bellingham.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.