Logo White
Watch Demo

Pegasus Pool & Spa

Own this business?
3.9
29 reviews
|Contractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233

743 N Port Dr, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 654-8138

https://pegasuspoolandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Clarke Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474
Desert Diesel Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1973 N Ithica St

(480) 276-7622
Cabinet Technologies
5.0
(18) · Contractors

8552 N Dysart Rd 200- D

(623) 935-3434
R Directional Drilling & Underground Technology
5.0
(22) · Contractors

8560 N 77th Dr

(602) 374-3173
Desert Air Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
Momentum Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4101 S Emery

(480) 275-8557

About

We specialize in new, in-ground custom swimming pools. Additionally, we do landscaping, hardscapes, BBQ's, fireplaces & fire-pits, travertine decks, and remodels during the off-season. Beyond this, we specialize in on-site supervision! Every project has regular construction supervisors - experts with years of pool construction experience that are on site at, during or after EVERY phase of construction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
29 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews3.1Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Girgis on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 09:04 AM
Ashley Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:44 AM
There are so many wonderful things I could say about Pegasus Pools.... but it would take way too long. Kane Adkins was the most sincere, honest, reliable, not to mention he works his a** off! On numerous occasions he was at our house well passed eight, knowing he’s up with the sun! I would do it all over again! I’m completely in love with our pool �� Thank you again for a smooth 8 week build!! ��
Jodie Leanne on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:23 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sherrie Holloway on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2016, 09:09 AM
Finished my pool and it looks great, and exactly like the design we created. Kane Adkins is Amazing, he would answer my questions in great detail so that I understood the entire process. He treated my project as if it was in his yard. The I love the pool and highly recommend Kane and Pegasus Pool and Spa team. Thanks Kane, Tami and Chip.....
Shawntel Carito on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 13:43 PM
Amazing company just finished our pool and the whole process was so simple. They got our pool and landscape all finished in less then a month. Thank you so much Pegasus Pools!
Lorrie Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2015, 06:06 AM
My pool was just finished and I have to say it was an AAA+ experience. Our rep Kane was very professional and defiantly knew a lot about the pool building process. I really loved the fact that Kane was the person I dealt with through the whole process. The almost daily communication and updates was fantastic and I felt that I never knew what was happening next. I highly recommend Pegasus Pools & Spas.
Elsa Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:46 AM
They did a wonderful job. Were honest and reliable. Love the way our pool looks.
Lisa Eastin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 09:24 AM
They were great when they built my pool looks better than what I thought it would look like.. Kane Adkins did a wonderful job and his crew was very professional and enjoyed the time spent .
Debbie Stockton Caldwell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.