Logo White
Watch Demo

Pedro's Auto Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Mountain View, California 94043

1080 Terra Bella Ave, Mountain View, California 94043

(650) 968-8931

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Primo Auto Glass
5.0
(15) · Automotive

20709 Soledad Canyon Rd

(805) 232-5791

About

Auto Repair & Service, Auto Body Repair, Transmission Service, Brake Repair, Auto Diagnostic, Air Conditioning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 03:05 AM
Hello and Welcome to our Facebook Page! We are an automotive repair shop providing auto body repair, detailing, audio customizing, engine repair, glass change in Mountain View. Get to know more about us by visiting http://www.easyonlineyellowpages.com/listing/detail.php…
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/06/2012, 19:57 PM
I agree with all the 5 star ratings already given to Pedro s Auto Clinic. Pedro is such a good mechanic and he s so friendly. He gave me a free oil change today because he said I m a loyal customer. If you bring your car to his garage for anything, you ll want to become a loyal customer, too.
Abby on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/06/2012, 08:34 AM
I agree with all the 5 star ratings already given to Pedro s Auto Clinic. Pedro is such a good mechanic and he s so friendly. He gave me a free oil change today because he said I m a loyal customer. If you bring your car to his garage for anything, you ll want to become a loyal customer, too.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 08:03 AM
great service very professional quick service I went there like three times this year and I have no complains at allaverage prices but worth it
josemancia on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 04:23 AM
great service very professional quick service I went there like three times this year and I have no complains at allaverage prices but worth it
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/25/2012, 04:08 AM
I have been a customer of Pedros Auto Clinic for many years. His repair service is excellent; always friendly, informative, honest, thorough and timely.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 07:16 AM
Pedro, the last honest mechanic! As a woman, I really appreciate a shop that I can go to and know that I will get an honest assessment of my car troubles. Pedro and his staff have been taking care of my cars for years. I can count on his integrity, good quality of service, and fair prices. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
Mike on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 06:36 AM
I have been doing business with Pedros auto clinic for many years. Great service and professionalism with fair accurate estimates with auto expertise in foreign and domestic models. I would recomend Pedros auto clinic to everyone who needs their car serviced, you will be very very happy.Mike
MarySue on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 05:44 AM
Pedro, the last honest mechanic! As a woman, I really appreciate a shop that I can go to and know that I will get an honest assessment of my car troubles. Pedro and his staff have been taking care of my cars for years. I can count on his integrity, good quality of service, and fair prices. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.