Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Possibilities Matthews

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28105

211 W Matthews St #106, Ste 106, Charlotte, NC 28105

(980) 245-2340

http://www.pediatricpossibilities.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Outten review for Pediatric Possibilities Matthews
Leah Outten on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:24 AM
I have had two kids utilize this amazing place. Casey was such a help to navigate some new territory for me as a parent and offered so much insight and tools to take home. Highly recommend this warm, happy, loving place!
Paula Spears Wood review for Pediatric Possibilities Matthews
Paula Spears Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 20:16 PM
Fantastic group of caring, fun, kind, supportive therapists and staff! They are so helpful and knowledgeable about what they do.
Desiree Jordan Mcdonald review for Pediatric Possibilities Matthews
Desiree Jordan Mcdonald on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 05:27 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kristal Shannon Bell review for Pediatric Possibilities Matthews
Kristal Shannon Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 11:33 AM
This is an amazing place!! We've been looking for a place like this for over a year... we are so thankful to find the superb and compassionate crew at PP. could not imagine a more suitable place for our daughter!!
Kelly Harlan Ray review for Pediatric Possibilities Matthews
Kelly Harlan Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 21:13 PM
They say it takes a village... I prefer to say it takes a team. A team of dedicated, patient and genuine people. I am so happy and blessed to have Pediatric Possibilities be such an Intercal part of our team. These ladies are the absolute best at what they do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.