Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Dr #6, Bldg 6, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4021

https://pediatricdentistryofsavannah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Clayton Smalley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 16:40 PM
Lindsey Sargent on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 08:39 AM
Amazing office and staff. Made us feel at ease. Great visit. Would recommend to anyone!
Sandra Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:01 AM
We love this place and the staff is amazing. Is like visiting family every time!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michelle Hannel Mcneil on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 04:50 AM
Reba Molzer Nance on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:51 PM
My 6 year olds only complaint is that she doesn't get to go more often. Both of my kids were very worried about the dentist but even after just 1 visit here they are already excited to go back and talked about how nice everyone was
Angie Morales-Link on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 06:32 AM
The WHOLE STAFF is amazing! Dr.Cara- hats off to you for creating a safe environment that make all your patients and their parents feel welcomed! We have our two kids there with you (ages 1 and 5) and are thrilled to have found you. Will be recommending to ALL my friends!
Suzanne Owen Goldman on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 02:24 AM
Dr Cara and her staff are hands down the best. We knew today's procedure would not be easy after a bad experience at a different office. But Dr Cara was kind and patient and took the time needed to make sure my 4 year old would have a better experience this time. I will never take my son anywhere else. We love Dr Cara!
Katie Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 14:42 PM
Soooo wonderful! My 2 and 4 year olds loved going to the dentist and already want to go back!
Amy Abbotts Gamblin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:41 AM
THE BEST!! Always so understanding and helpful with Trey! Both my boys adore them!! They are wonderful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.