Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Dr #6, Bldg 6, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4021

https://pediatricdentistryofsavannah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Nance Jeffcoat on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:07 AM
Absolutely the dentist office ever. Dr. Deleon is truly an amazing person. She has the best staff who are always so friendly. Thank you so much for always such good care of Ricky Dale
Leslie Elizabeth Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:27 AM
Trina Rossman Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 03:15 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Darlene Lynnette Shaw on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 13:36 PM
Michele Sapp Biggers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:39 AM
Alexis Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 15:52 PM
Amazing! We just had our first visit and I could not be happier. My son is not fond of having anyone near his teeth and it only took a few seconds of coaxing and he opened right up! I am so happy to have found them. Thank you so much!!! By the way, my son thinks the cake flavored toothpaste is amazing!
Teresa Wesby on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:32 AM
Tracey Savage Erwin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 13:40 PM
The staff is so friendly. They were very thorough and did a great job explaining the importance of good dental care to my children. I was extremely impressed with their attentiveness to the needs of my daughter, who is a little fearful of the dentist.
Jamie Fetterman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.