Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Dr #6, Bldg 6, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4021

https://pediatricdentistryofsavannah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Hertel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:41 AM
Sandy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 16:37 PM
There is NO place like this place. They took my very scared, special needs child and turned him into a fan of the dentist. He literally hid under tables and now walks in smiling. They know he loves music and they sing the Beatles with him every time. They even filled a tooth with no novacaine. A little gas and a lot of singing. Dr. Cara and her staff are TOP NOTCH and she stands by her word!!!!! We will never go anywhere else, EVER!!!!!
Jessica Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:44 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melissa Erica on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:35 AM
Dr. Cara is amazing. She loves her job as well as the kids
Windy Carter Poindexter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:46 AM
My son has dental anxiety and we missed several years of cleanings due to his condition. We were referred to Pediatric Dentistry by several friends and current patients of Dr. Cara's through word of mouth. Because their specialty is pediatrics, their wonderful staff was able to transition this anxious time into one he looks forward to every six months. Everyone from the front desk staff, the hygienists, Dr. Cara and Skipper have been amazing and have had a calming effect not only on my son but for me as a mother. We love our Pediatric Dentistry family. A great group of professionals!
Nicole Casino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 11:55 AM
Very pleased with our first visit. My son had to have a tooth extracted due to an abscess. Everyone made him feel very comfortable and the whole visit was less than an hour. I highly recommend them. �
Beth Boyer Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 08:25 AM
Megan Mousa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 10:16 AM
Kris-Natalie Britt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.