Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Dr #6, Bldg 6, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4021

https://pediatricdentistryofsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Paez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:16 AM
Amber Jones Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:41 AM
Kimberly Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 13:32 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ashley McKinney Wanager on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:37 AM
Dr. Cara is one of a kind and truly an amazing dentist and person! She treated my sweet boy like her own during a recent mouth injury and we feel so lucky to have her to help us! We will forever be grateful to her. ���
Rachel Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:51 AM
Absolutely Amazing! Can't say enough good things. At age 2 my son had a terrible 1st experience at a Dentist due to an emergency visit, so I was terrified what this time would be like and he LOVED it! �
Amber Lee Jasso on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:25 PM
Jerri Sprague Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 17:44 PM
We love Dr. Cara! She is great with our girls. We wouldn't take them anywhere else. I have one who was never fearful of the dentist and hopped right in the chair at 2. My youngest (who is just 3 now) has NEVER been a fan. Has a lot of anxiety about dental visits. No worries though because Dr. Cara lets her sit in my lap and she works with her there.
Jessica Kopsi Stelling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:11 AM
We love this office and their staff! My two boys went from hiding from me on dental days to asking when they can return. This office has been such a blessing to us.
Kelly Brewer Ussery on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.