Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Savannah

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Medical Centers|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Dr #6, Bldg 6, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4021

https://pediatricdentistryofsavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503
5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Brabham Mulvey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 01:54 AM
Only medical office that my kids are excited to go to. Love everyone here!! Best pediatric dentist office 💗
Kristy Brady on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 00:02 AM
This place and staff are absolutely amazing! My very shy and very attached 5 year old has become so comfortable with this staff only after 2 visits! They are very patient and take whatever time they need to make the visit as pleasant as possible. We are so thankful to have a dentist that we actually look forward to going to! THANK U!
Shylah Renee on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 08:43 AM
"She was just a gooooood cavity-filler." Kieran, 6 years old
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Chelsey Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:07 AM
We chose this density because above all other available dentistries (several in Richmond Hill), this place I feel like had the best reviews and what I was looking for. We were not disappointed! Very friendly, welcoming and great with kids. They care about their patients. I especially enjoy being able to stay with my kids though out the entire appointment. I am glad I made the drive from Richmond Hill to Savannah. Highly recommended!
Shelby Copeland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:55 AM
Amazing experience!! Took both of my kids for their first visit. The doctor was awesome and kind. Kellie the hygienist was PHENOMENAL!!!!!! Will recommend this practice to anyone!!!!
Shannon M. Patrick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 17:51 PM
What an awesome team! Great to work with.
Mike Cashwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 10:06 AM
😁😁😁😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Tory Culpepper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:01 AM
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Cara and her team. We came here after a traumatic first dentist visit at another practice and I am SO glad we did!! They are so patient and engaging with the kids and the office environment is so fun! My once terrified toddler now loves the dentist!
Emma Tighe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 17:45 PM
Just called with a dental emergency at seven at night on a Sunday and was met with prompt service and so much compassion. I was even able to text her a picture of the injury and she assessed whether it was worth an appointment or not. Could not recommend them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.