Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry of Kendall

Own this business?
5.0
1234 reviews
|Dental|The Hammocks, FL 33186

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186, The Hammocks, FL 33186

(305) 271-1151

https://pdkdentist.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
About

Dr Jorge Landa. Specializing in dental care for children, teens, and patients with special needs. Providing dental care with sedation as needed. Oral surgery and orthodontics available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,234 reviews
51,205
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1027 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 123 Reviews4.7Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew %. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

05/22/2020, 18:43 PM
Very caring staff, excellent with children. Highly recommend.
Adalynn #. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

05/17/2020, 12:15 PM
My daughter had to gets tons of dental work done. We had to go to children’s hospital to get all of it done at once (it was a lot). Dr.Landa talked to me before the procedure and guaranteed me that a nurse would update me while she was under. Not only did I get an update like he told me but I got 2. Which was very important to me since I was a nervous wreck. He came and talk to me after and even came back immediately after he had left to answer one last question I had. He was really amazing. I felt like he went beyond any other dentist. He has kids himself so I knew not only as a dentist but as a parent he had my daughters best interest in mind. I would 100% recommend him and all his staff to anyone. A staff member that really stood out to me was Flo. She helped me navigate everything with my insurance, would always call me back, promp emails, and would answer my same question over and over again with the best customer service. I personally drove almost 4 hours each way to go to Kendall pediatrics and I would do it again in heartbeat. This dental place is worth it. - Thank you from a really concern parent of a wild 4 year old 😜.
Noah %. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:49 AM
I love this dentist office, they always go above and beyond to make the children and parents feel comfortable! Everyone is friendly and professional. My son had his braces installed in under an hour, and they look perfect. She offered to have me take pictures of the process for memories and was so sweet and patient. I would never leave PDK and will continue to refer all my friends, family and even strangers!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Daniel R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 01:37 AM
Very happy as always
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 10:22 AM
My 9 yo daughter has always been extremely afraid of the dentist but ever since we started going to Dr. Landa’s office all her worries disappear. They’re all very kind and patience & i appreciate that very much. We were there yesterday & after her cleaning she has no cavities!!
Crystal Nesbitt on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 11:57 AM
I love the location. The staff is friendly and very respectful.
Hannah #. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 06:10 AM
The first appointment was amazing. they made our daughter feel comfortable and she sat still during her first cleaning. Doctor resolved all our questions and went beyond.
Luciano L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/19/2020, 09:21 AM
Ecerything and everyone at this place are super amazing love all the staff and Dr. Landa is the best my kids love him as well he is so good in what he does
Barbara Rapien on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:28 AM
Amazing first time. They are all SuperStars from the office Staff to Dr.Landa. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.