Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry-dr Banaji & Dr Vatanka

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Fairfax, VA 22031

8626 Lee Hwy suite 205, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 992-9222

https://www.washingtondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(370) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180

(703) 938-6600

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(395) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1544) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 44 Reviews4.6Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:42 AM
Like the previous appointments; ten out of ten very good!
Marilynn S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:36 AM
As usual my care was great and it went smoothly. Staff members were efficient, courteous and kind, my family when I need dental care
Dean W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 13:39 PM
Went to see Dr. Fairfax to mend a chipped tooth. Her staff was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The doctor fixed the tooth well. Dr. Fairfax and her staff have always been accommodating to my schedule, friendly and provided very good care.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 14:50 PM
Dr. Fairfax is highly competent and very meticulous in her work. She is very professional yet also so personable and caring. She has done several dental repairs and I trust her implicitly. Every job she does is excellent. I am so glad I found her after my previous dentist retired.
Marjorie M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:42 AM
Dr Fairfax and Erin are very kind ,gentle and patient with a very reticent patient
Vicki S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 03:41 AM
My appt was at 8:00 - I was in the chair on time and finished up about 45 mins later. Excellent appt. Thank you, Erin!
Anne R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 15:38 PM
Very caring, compassionate and understanding as always
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:10 AM
Everyone was professional and provided a comfortable experience.
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 10:36 AM
Dr Cerina Fairfax is a highly competent and caring dentist. I find each visit she does a complete check-up and takes time to ample talk with me about her review. I also have had many positive experiences with her dental technician Erin who is very skilled (no pain when teeth are cleaned). I have been a patient for several years. Office is off Lee Highway in Fairfax - near Fairfax Circle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.