Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry-dr Banaji & Dr Vatanka

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

8626 Lee Hwy suite 205, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 992-9222

https://www.washingtondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Emmanuel G Skordalakis
5.0
(44) · Dental

46950 Jennings Farm Dr Suite 160

(703) 421-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Jack Weil, DMD
5.0
(251) · Dental

402 Maple Ave W b

(703) 255-2573

8 people are looking at this business

Fair City Mall Dental Care
5.0
(72) · Cosmetic Dentists

9600-I Main St

(703) 978-3541

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/14/2019, 08:42 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/21/2018, 04:31 AM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2018, 14:46 PM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2018, 13:48 PM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/25/2018, 01:44 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called
to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:57 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Joseph F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:39 AM
Professional treatment, very pleased!
Jacquelyn D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 05:14 AM
Superb as always!
Gwendolyn P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:53 AM
Always a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.