Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
228 reviews
|Dental|San Antonio, TX 78238

6756 Poss Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 680-7841

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Ben Taylor We strive to be a friendly, specialty team, dedicated to be the best oral health providers for our patients, by providing and maintaining the highest quality pediatric dental services, in a fun, comfortable atmosphere. Our interactive approach to treatment and preventive education aims to build the foundation for the lifetime of excellent oral health and a positive outlook for future dental care

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
228 reviews
5214
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Ecklof on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 08:26 AM
We absolutely love this place!!! Dr Cantu is the best!!! Thank you Dr Cantu!!
Alexandra Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 04:46 AM
Love them! I’ve been going there for as long as I remember. I cried when I found out that our insurance no longer included them in the network. Great place
Stacy Ann Sosa on Facebook

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 09:25 AM
I definitely recommend Pediatric dentistry of San Antonio! They are very patient with my Baby girl! Staff is very polite and friendly! We love love Dr. Taylor! Thank you 💓💓
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Beath Blank on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 12:00 PM
Love, love, love Dr. Cantu!! We can’t recommend him and and staff enough!!
Sarah Locke on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 09:25 AM
Excellent staff and Dr. Taylor is magnificent!
Julie Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 05:40 AM
Friendly staff, laid back family atmosphere; the Dentist/staff seems to enjoy what they do and show they care for their patients.
Melissa Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 06:59 AM
the staff is always super friendly and helpful. Dr. Cantu is awesome. Always a great visit!
Tracie Campos on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 08:18 AM
Love bringing my son here the staff and doctors are wonderful
Candy Finto on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 12:41 PM
I took our 2 kids there yesterday and Loved them! The whole staff was absolutely amazing! From the first call to set it up to the time we walked out, they were compassionate, caring, they explained everything and not only to me but to the kids. They talked to them not at or over them. The amazing staff went above and beyond to make sure it all went smoothly! We walked out and all 3 of us smiling! Highly recommend!!!! And I never do reviews....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.