Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
294 reviews
|Dental|Albany, Georgia 31707

2301 Lullwater Rd, Ste A, Albany, Georgia 31707

(229) 439-8896

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

New Tampa Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

2242 Ashley Oaks Cir

(813) 991-5300
Camellia City Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

1275 7th St

(985) 641-4444

3 people are looking at this business

West Olympia Kids Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Dental

405 Cooper Point Rd SW #104

(360) 688-7909
Vance Cutler Shields
5.0
(2) · Dental

4605 Oleander Dr # A

(843) 449-9413
Innovative Smiles
5.0
(37) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
Maria V Smith
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dentist Albany GA Kids Dentist Albany GA Pediatric Dentist Albany GA Children Dentist Albany GA Dental clinic Albany GA History Established in 1995. Jeannette M Pope-Ozimba DDS is known for her gentle and creative touch. She enjoys helping each of her patients improve their health, appearance and self-esteem by creating the smile of their dreams and also maintaining the health and function of their teeth, gums and bite. Jeannette M Pope-Ozimba DDS earned her Doctor of Dental Science degree from Meharry Medical College in 1995 and completed her specialty training in Pediatric Dentistry at Nova Southeastern University in Davie, FL. Advanced education and continuing dental study

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
294 reviews
5268
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivey Spears on Facebook

8 days ago

09/10/2019, 04:49 AM
Wonderful pediatric dental office! The entire dental team was very friendly and made my child feel comfortable and important! My kiddo even said he liked Dr. Sellers- imagine that! A kid liking the dentist!!
Cierra Davis on Facebook

15 days ago

09/03/2019, 01:26 AM
Today was my sons first time there and the staff and doctors were so nice, patient, and friendly!
GoodfellowManon JohnathanEstella on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:00 AM
As an initial cleaning and visit for my autistic 3yr old son this place was fantastic. I was nervous on how he would react and to my surprise there was tablets and a play area that my son loved while waiting to be seen. Greeted nicely which I loved and the staff was awesome. Once in the room he was ready which is normally not what he would do. he got to watch TV while getting his cleaning and his teeth checked out. Now waiting for his top 4 teeth to be removed and possible crowns/caps for two other teeth if they don't have to be pulled. I felt more at ease for every fear I had was replaced with good vibes and hope. Love this place and definitely recommend them for anyone else's child. Well w...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Cartwright on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:56 AM
My child loves coming here she used to be scared but she is comfortable with the docs. Loved the assistance very nice. Not a long wait and very friendly
Renee Jarrell on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:16 AM
We have visited them twice, once for routine cleaning then again when my son had a problem. Both times the staff and doctors were wonderful. Everyone was smiling, very attentive, and professional. No long wait times. All questioned where answered. And I never felt rushed when asking questions.
Paula Smith Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:11 AM
We could not be more pleased with the care our daughter receives at Southland Dentistry. Dr. Fields and all of the office staff are kind and compassionate. We are so thankful to have this office in Albany!
Brandi Curley on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Absolutely loved this office until all the staff changes started taking place. That’s when I received a letter stating my children were being dropped for an unpaid bill, which I never received. I depended on their understanding and patience with my children especially with my middle who is very difficult to work with so now I’m not sure what I am going to do.
Victoria Holley on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 09:50 AM
The whole staff is amazing!!We are very blessed to have such a great dentist for our children!! They were very good at keeping this mama calm when our little girl had an accident with a tricycle! I would hands down recommend this dentist at any time!! Thanks Southland for being wonderful!!
Amanda McNeal McCavitt on Facebook

5 months ago

04/04/2019, 05:56 AM
Love, love the staff and their compassionate and nurturing nature with their patients! You know you have done right when a child can’t wait to go to bed the night before their appointment just so they can go to the dentist! Our daughter does this and tells us she can’t wait to come here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.