Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Center of Ga

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Dental|Tifton, GA 31794

820 Love Ave Ste A, Ste A, Tifton, GA 31794

(229) 238-3787

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Thomasville Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(63) · Dental

215 Constitution Ave

(229) 226-2386

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are committed to providing excellence in total oral health care for your child. We focus on prevention, first, and intervention, second. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity to make a difference in their lives. We will continually seek ways to minimize your child's apprehension to dental care through our words, therapeutic touch and other behavior management techniques.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tosha Bivens on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 02:43 AM
My daughter loved it here, I loved it here! This was the best dental experience I have ever had with my kids! Dr. Luke and his staff go above and beyond to make kids feel comfortable! I would highly recommend them!
Melissa Mathis Gilder on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:16 AM
We love it! Every thing about going here is fantastic.
Denise Denney Hamby on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2019, 13:44 PM
Dr Luke and his staff are awesome. I’m a grandma who took her grandson for his visit because mommy had to work. Boy, was I amazed at how effective and efficient this office was! The waiting area is a child’s delight. The treatment area is like none I have ever seen with TVs for the patient to watch during cleanings and an indoor play area to use while the kids wait to be seen by the doctor. If I wasn’t too old I would wanna be Dr Luke’s patient too...lol!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Shirley on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 11:55 AM
All of my boys love it here! We have had bad experiences in the past with other dentist,but Dr. Luke took the time to get to know my boys! The whole crew did awesome with Christian, Jacob and Caleb! I can’t wait to introduce Luke to Dr. Luke, Dr. Marshall and their incredible staff!
Alexis Hendricks Braswell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:27 AM
hands down the best pediatric dentist!!!! They were all so kind!! Dr Marshell is such a sweet and kind lady!!!
Natalie Paulk Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:30 AM
This is the place! Dr. Luke and Dr. Marshall along with all their staff are so wonderful with kids! My 2 love coming here and that says a lot!
Kayla Tedders on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 02:27 AM
Dr. Luke is hands down amazing. He laid to rest all anxiety my child had from a previous experience elsewhere! Very informative and relaxed visit! His staff had a kind smile to give even if they weren’t working with us. The indoor activities were just a plus to an all around great experience! We can’t wait to be back.
Kimberly Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:47 AM
As the mother of a son who not only has ADHD, but has extreme anxiety when it comes to any sort of doctors office, my mind is at ease when my son has a dental appointment. Dr. Webster and his staff are AMAZING! My son is always excited to go to his dental appointments, even the more invasive ones! They truly make a trip to the dentist fun and easy.
KaylaandDean Watson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:02 AM
Best place to take little ones to enjoy their dentist trips. Dr. Luke and his staff are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.