Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pecos ProShop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

101 S Congress Ave a, Ste a, Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

(561) 272-5418

http://www.pecosproshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

High Quality @ affordable Prices! Josephine DeBiasi (Peco) founded Peco s Pro-Shop and Auto Body Specialists in Delray Beach, Florida after developing her skills and passion for the trade at her family s auto repair shop in Hallandale Beach, Florida. Her 7,500 square foot Delray Beach Auto Collision Repair Center has been providing superior collision repair, mechanical repair, and painting services on both domestic and foreign cars for more than 15 years. his female owned and operated establishment provides that extra level of professionalism that keeps their valued loyal clientele coming back. Peco s Pro-Shop welcomes the opportunity to provide exceptional service to new customers and accep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
186 reviews
5164
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Torchetti Oyer review for Pecos ProShop
Lisa Torchetti Oyer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:47 AM
I was in Florida for an extended stay and had a few problems with my car. I took it to Pecos Pro shop and was totally satisfied with my experience. The problems were explained to me thoroughly and fixed CORRECTLY in a very timely manor. Didn't feel overcharged, there were no "additional" or hidden costs. Very professional yet very honest, caring and very well trained staff!! I highly recommend Peco's Pro shop. Great owner, great people, great work!
Mary Ford review for Pecos ProShop
Mary Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:14 AM
Need friendly honest service on a needed auto body repair.? Female owned and run business in Delray Beach,Pecos pro shop . Friendly service quick prompt repair excellent work. Can't go wrong there just saying. So if you have any problems with auto body repair try them out disappointment will NIT be on your list 😊 Thank you for making my Car like New again. 😊
Maria Torres review for Pecos ProShop
Maria Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:44 AM
My family and I have been customers for many years. PECO's work has ALWAYS been superior. Never had an issue with the quality of the work or with price. If I have any concern with body work or mechanical work, I just take the car to PECO. I know it will be done right for a fair price. I also referred any person in needs of service to PECO'S PRO SHOP!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carlos Perla review for Pecos ProShop
Carlos Perla on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:40 AM
I took my 1973 Mercedes Benz SL450 for restauration, and the job paint was over the top. I highly recommend this place.
RT Depalma review for Pecos ProShop
RT Depalma on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 07:55 AM
Gwendolyn Boyd review for Pecos ProShop
Gwendolyn Boyd on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:58 AM
I BROUGHT MY NEW LINCOLN MKZ TO PECOS PRO SHOP FOR A DAMAGED BUMPER. THE COST FOR REPAIR WAS VERY REASONABLE AND THE BODY WORK WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW AGAIN. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GREAT BODY SHOP TO EVERYONE IN NEED OF AUTO WORK.
Jayne Krausz review for Pecos ProShop
Jayne Krausz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:03 AM
While driving home one night my car turned in to a race car, due to the rust from up north it caused the muffler to sever itself from the front to the back... I brought my car in the next morning, it was looked at right away, & worked on immediately after, I was back to work in Jupiter by lunch! Peco and her 'family' of workers were fabulous, from her office manager, Liz, to the man that took care of the issue with my car... Amazing! Best find since moving south!
Diane Feen review for Pecos ProShop
Diane Feen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2016, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarina T. review for Pecos ProShop
Sarina T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:06 AM
I definitely recommend Peco's Pro Shop..Been coming here for years and they always do a Fantastic job and their service and quality of work performed, Excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.