Logo White
Watch Demo

PEAK Sport and Spine Physical Therapy

Claimed
5.0
145 reviews
|Wellness|Columbia, MO 65201

3301 Berrywood Drive #204, 3301 Berrywood Drive #204, Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 864-1866

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
145 reviews
5136
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Obiwan Weber on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 17:40 PM
5 Stars for Peak Sport & Spine! I have been seeing Doctor Andrew Kirby for a shoulder injury and have found him to be an excellent Physical Therapist and a VERY knowledgeable Doctor. He and the other members of the team at the Berrywood Office are compassionate and friendly. Andrew's personality and expertise make P.T. an enjoyable experience!
Betty Loucile Malone on Facebook

8 months ago

03/17/2019, 12:48 PM
Betty Malone: Should rate higher than just 5 stars.
Tim Gladura on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 04:52 AM
Requesting Andrew! Helpful and Caring.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Valorie Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 01:18 AM
5 Stars! All friendly and compassionate! Andrew is great- fun- knowledgeable!
Karen Gruen on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 05:33 AM
I have gone to Peak for different issues (knees, back, hip, shoulder) and I am always well taken care of. They not only treat you at their facility, but also give you the tools to help yourself! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had a bad experience with them and always leave feeling better.
Barbara Hirst Devine on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 17:34 PM
I so appreciate the care I receive at Peak. My Physical Therapist is awesome - I always feel better after my appointment and it gives me the incentive to follow up at home.
Linda Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 12:56 PM
just visit and see ur experience
Elizabeth Tummons on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 07:10 AM
I am currently recovering from my second shoulder surgery. It has been my pleasure to complete my therapy regimen with the therapists at Peak Sport for both of my surgeries. Because the company has many smaller locations, it feels like you are with family when you are recovering. I am always treated with respect, kindness and patience by the entire staff at Peak Sport and as my sessions come to an end, I know I will miss going to the Berrywood location twice a week. Shelton, my main therapist for my shoulder is funny and attentive to detail. He has given me many extra stretches and exercises so I can have a home program to aid in the recovery process. My surgeon is also impressed with the pr...  more>>
Mark Elliott on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 19:07 PM
The personal attention I have received after having both of my knees replaced has been great. This is both during the time at home with Chris and at the Columbia clinic with Shelton....a BIG thanks
Mark Elliott
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.