Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak Family Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
148 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

750 North Kendrick Street, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-2500

https://peakfamilydentalaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599
5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(114) · Dentists

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640
About

Led by Flagstaff dentist, Bryan J. Shanahan, Peak Family Dental Care offers cosmetic and pediatric dental services including dental implants, CEREC crowns, teeth whitening, routine cleanings, checkups & more! At Peak Family Dental Care, we believe that everyone deserves to have a healthy, beautiful smile. We want to advance our knowledge continually so we can fulfill our mission, which is to provide the most comprehensive and thoughtful dental care for our family of patients. We accomplish this through the dedicated pursuit of excellence in education and technology. A happy smile always gives a great first impression, and improving your smile is one of the best investments you can make. Cont

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5132
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Margaret on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 15:20 PM
A few years ago we had a dentist do a terrible job with my little guy's filling and it got infected. I took him to Peak Family and Dr. Shanahan tried to save it but eventually had to pull the tooth but they were so great with my boy. Even after having a tooth pulled he loves going to the dentist.The next year Dr S. convinced me to have his tonsils out to improve his quality of sleep and help with ADD symptoms. The results were amazing! highly recommend!
Gary Pearlmutter on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:56 AM
I have been going to Peak Family Dental Care for years and have always received great service. It's staff greets everybody with a smile and is helpful and attentive. Marilynn has been my dental hygienist for years and does an excellent job. Dr. Shanahan is very caring and always willing to take the time to answer my questions. I most recently had to receive an implant and he was mindful of the stress associated with the procedure and showed great empathy. I totally recommend Peaks Family Dental.
Kendall Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:38 AM
Peak Family Dental Care is a great place and they always provide the best dental care for me and my family. The staff there is so friendly and they always have a smile on their face when you walk into their office.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tammy Maywald Rauschenbach on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 07:08 AM
Dr. Tuinstra is terrific, and Carly is a wonderful hygienist. I had a filling yesterday with the new laser drill and NO anaesthesia - 20 minutes total!
Sadie Giles on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 16:14 PM
I'm loving the new solea laser for fillings- I was in and out in 15 minutes!
Phaedra Namingha on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 09:55 AM
I highly recommend Peak Family dental. I have been a patient for over 10 years and my children all come here for their dental needs. Very efficient front office staff and convenient location for my students attending Flagstaff High School.
Jessica Rabbet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 11:08 AM
I have had some major work done and couldn't have been in better hands! The staff is amazing!
Blair Stone Schneider on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:56 AM
As someone who has avoided the dentist for too long, I highly recommend Peak Family Dental. Dr. Shanahan and his team are wonderfully kind, patient, caring and professional.
Jennifer Mattos Whealy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 11:29 AM
I honestly am so fearful of the dentist and typically hate my dental experiences. Now I love going and hanging out with everybody and visiting. They make me feel very comfortable & have very unique ideas to deal with my dental anxiety without having to use any sedation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.