Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Endodontists|Kent, WA 98042

27331 172nd Ave SE #114, #114, Kent, WA 98042

(253) 234-3402

https://www.peakendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 6th Ave S

(206) 682-4166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1808 Richards Rd # 101

(425) 378-3368
About

We are an endodontics specialist dental office located in Renton, WA and Covington, WA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Colgan review for Peak Endodontics
Kate Colgan on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 08:37 AM
What everyone else here is commenting is true. I’d rate them higher if I could - this office is awesome! They welcome you cheerily, help make you comfortable and they let you know what is going on at all times. Dr Johnston is a master at root canals and the staff is exceptional. So happy I was referred to this office. Thank you Peak Endodontics!
Lori Culwell review for Peak Endodontics
Lori Culwell on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:59 AM
Dr. Chris Adams is both compassionate and talented at his craft, which is a rare combination. He solved a months-long problem with my cracked tooth!
Linda Goddard McClamrock review for Peak Endodontics
Linda Goddard McClamrock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 15:28 PM
Dr Andy Johnson is kind and reassuring, and is also very good at what he does. I trust him completely.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Therese Soleil review for Peak Endodontics
Therese Soleil on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:39 AM
I was totally impressed with the professionalism of this office. I have had appointments with both providers and found them to be very empathetic and concerned about my comfort during my procedures. I'm a tough patient and I know it. I appreciated their wonderful attitudes and they did everything possible to make me comfortable. Emily was also amazing and brilliant. I felt that I was in great hands with her. I highly encourage anybody that needs endodontic work to go give these docs a try...they are great. Front office is very nice, too.
Thais Davis-Evans review for Peak Endodontics
Thais Davis-Evans on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:40 AM
AWESOME staff was great would highly recommend!!
Wes Henry review for Peak Endodontics
Wes Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:30 AM
Great staff. Clean office. Knowledgeable Crew. They make root canals easy.
Anonymous review for Peak Endodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 18:59 PM
Great experience from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and kind; walks fearful patients throughout the whole procedure. Highly recommend.
Charlyn Odone-Bartlett review for Peak Endodontics
Charlyn Odone-Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:23 AM
Feel like I struck gold when my dentist referred me here! Awesome doctor, fantastic staff! It may sound strange, but I wouldn’t mind needing another root canal!! 😄💕
Charlene Butcher review for Peak Endodontics
Charlene Butcher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:31 AM
By far the best dental experience I have ever had, this experience has made me less fearful of dentists. I would highly recommend Peak dental, the staff was phenomenal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.