Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak City Puppy

Own this business?
4.9
148 reviews
|Dog Walkers|Apex, NC 27502

501 West Williams Street, #469, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 367-7387

https://peakcitypuppy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Pet Sitting

3605 Old Country Ln

(919) 764-9446

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Dog Walkers

12209 Kaysmount Ct

(919) 636-3346
About

PEAK CITY PUPPY is the Triangle's Most Reliable Dog Walking and Pet Sitting Service - Since 2008. We offer a variety of services to keep your pet happy and your home safe including In-Home Pet Sitting, Dog Walking Service and New Puppy Service in Apex, Cary, Holly Springs, Morrisville, Raleigh and North Raleigh. Whether you’re headed out of town, stuck late at the office or running short on time, PEAK CITY PUPPY gives you peace of mind that your pet is safe, healthy and most importantly, happy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
148 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Perry Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 08:08 AM
Peak City Puppy has been taking care of our dog since we got him as a puppy. Starting off with mid-day walks everyday to now 3 times a week. Zeke looks forward to seeing "his ladies" Carol, Kim, and Karen. It takes a village to raise a child, it takes a Pack to raise a puppy - So glad Peak City Puppy is part of our pack!
Shanna Marie Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 15:13 PM
I've had a great experience so far with Peak City! My boys just love Jenna, our walker. She also cleans my cat box twice a week, at the built in price. She is such a lovely person, always a great convo when I'm at home when she comes! What more could I ask for. They are so helpful with needing last minute walks or canceling last minute (always seems my boys want to get into something and need ver visits!)
Amy Sorensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 23:40 PM
I can't say enough about these ladies and the awesome service and care they provide. I get a note in a book with the events of the walk, and the attitude of my fur baby that day. Like if she has energy or low energy, just her overall attitude. I get pics every now and again. Especially when these lovely ladies know I am going through a stressful time they send me pics on the walks to cheer me up. They have gone above and beyond your normal dog walking service. We are Peak City Puppy clients for life. I trust them a million percent!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Maryellen Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 09:16 AM
I NEVER have to worry when I leave my Kitty in Peak City's care. They are always there when I need them. I can go away without worrying about my precious pet. THANK YOU Peak City Puppy !!!
Leslie Jarrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 12:26 PM
The pet sitters are amazing!! They are great with our puppy. They know him well enough to call us or text if anything is off or different about him. I appreciate them so much. The office staff is wonderful also and is extremely responsive. Highly recommend them.
Carolyn Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 13:22 PM
The sitters and staff are wonderful and very caring. They care and love Grace as their own
Michele Lashley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 12:34 PM
Peak City Puppy is the BEST!! I've relied on them for almost a decade to take care of my dog, Zach. And about six years ago, my cat--Ollie--joined our family. So, Peak City Puppy takes care of him, too. It means so much to know that Zach and Ollie are being so well cared for and loved when I'm away.
Emily Stamey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 17:45 PM
Peak City are great to work with. They take such great care of our pets when we can't take them with us!
Jessica Blue Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:47 AM
I’ve had great experiences with Peak City Puppy. Good communication, easy to use customer portal, and friendly staff.
Business Response:

❤️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.