Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1909 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Panama City, FL 32405

618 W Baldwin Rd, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 872-1004

https://www.peaden.com/service-areas/panama-city-fl/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

161 Goldsby Rd d19

(850) 267-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

104 Blackshear Dr

(850) 326-7978

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Contractors

2637 N E Ave

(850) 763-7702

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Contractors

1613 N E Ave

(850) 784-0810

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(384) · Contractors

914 W 26th St

(850) 785-9708

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(213) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

316 S Co Hwy 83 Bldg D Unit A

(850) 654-4822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing and Electrical is a fully licensed and insured residential and commercial contractor. We specialize in Air Conditioning, Heating, Plumbing, and Electrial repair, service, installation, retrofit and construction. Peaden services the entire gulf coast including Panama City, Pensacola, Destin, Fort Walton Beach, Gulf Shores, and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,909 reviews
51,545
  
4107
  
327
  
221
  
199
  
110 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan S. review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Alan S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/07/2021, 09:25 AM
+Beware!!! I contacted Peaden's because I wanted a whole house generator and Peaden's can take care of all the steps it takes to install one. On May 11th, 2021 they came to make a estimate. I accepted the estimate and the cement pad and the electrical were installed on May 28. I was told that generators were on order since March and they didn't know when they would be in. That was fine with me but since then I have called 9 or 10 times times to see just what the status is now. I'm told they will find out and get back to me but they never do. I'm furious because I'm getting no information on a project that is costing me $25,000.
Alan S. review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Alan S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

07/07/2021, 09:18 AM
+Beware!!! I contacted Peaden's because I wanted a whole house generator and Peaden's can take care of all the steps it takes to install one. On May 11th, 2021 they came to make a estimate. I accepted the estimate and the cement pad and the electrical were installed on May 28. I was told that generators were on order since March and they didn't know when they would be in. That was fine with me but since then I have called 9 or 10 times times to see just what the status is now. I'm told they will find out and get back to me but they never do. I'm furious because I'm getting no information on a project that is costing me $25,000.
Nicole Ann Burgess-Busch review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Nicole Ann Burgess-Busch on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 01:38 AM
My husband and I contacted Peaden to diagnose and fix issues with some electrical outlets in our home, as well as to install a closet light and a dining room light fixture. Peaden sent representative Brandon White, who was incredible. We cannot say enough good about Brandon. Brandon successfully installed the fixtures and created a new switch. With respect to what we thought we other minor issues, Brandon discovered and began to troubleshoot some other major wiring issues in our home. For example, we asked him to fix a GFI outlet that was not working. Brandon discovered that the reason the outlet would not work was because a previous contractor cut the wire going to the outlet! After performing all items requested, Brandon went above and beyond and fixed "fire hazard" wiring so as not to leave us in a dangerous situation. What we perceived as simple issues turned into an all-day ordeal, through no fault of Peaden or Brandon. Brandon easily could have told us he needed to leave and come back another day. Instead, he secured our home. We already have scheduled Peaden to return to evaluate all the wiring in our entire home and, of course, have requested Brandon. While we cannot speak to other representatives with whom we have no experience, we can say without a doubt that if Brandon is any indication, Peaden hires the type of people you want in your home helping you.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alexander Davis review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Alexander Davis on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 12:42 PM
Edited for the second, third, fourth and possibly fifth time dealing with peaden on the same issue that was never fixed: FYI Emerald came out one time and bam it was fixed for $200 and less than ten mins of his time. *****Peaden Review*****... Continue Reading
Robert Richards review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Robert Richards on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 06:21 AM
work was not done correctly six months ago had to come in and proper install of plumbing pipe through the wall this time they came in to do a simple change out on a toilet and did not complete the job properly ask to talk to supervisor still waiting for hours now and they still haven't come to fix
Lori Pullen review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Lori Pullen on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:49 AM
Adam Cantley is an excellent plumber! He quickly and efficiently repaired 2 tub/shower issues and 2 toilet issues. Amazing! Thanks!
Linda Browne review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Linda Browne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 07:04 AM
I have a Condo at Sunrise PCB FL and Peaden was called out on a emergency to install a new Water Heater and the following week to install a New Air Conditioner as all work was competed Accurately, Professionally and Quickly. I called the following week to have Plumbing work completed and a simple error in communication occurred and Peaden Chose to resolve the Issue immediately, to the benefit of the Owner, What Company has that Moral High Ground! THANK-YOU to Peaden a Great Reliable, Dependable, Efficient Company in PCB, FL. If they Only did ALL work for Condo's, Peace of Mind would Prevail:-)
Dorothy Jean Dyer Sharpe review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Dorothy Jean Dyer Sharpe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 21:02 PM
Beverly Anne McAdoo review for Peaden Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electrical
Beverly Anne McAdoo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:48 AM
They are very knowledgeable and friendly! Extremely dedicated to their customers! I’ve had all my work done by Peaden, Plumbing, Electrical, New Air conditioner, tankless hot water tank! They are the best and I recommend them highly! Thanks Lavar
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.