Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peachtree Dunwoody Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
94 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6111 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Bldg A - Ste 101, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 395-7057

http://www.peachdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry In Office Bleaching, Cleanings Crowns, Implants, Root Canals, White Fillings, Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
94 reviews
584
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
  • 76 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2019, 00:01 AM
Extremely competent, prompt, and very courteous. An excellent dental practice. Highly recomended!!
Devra K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 10:53 AM
From check in to check out, Benson dental experts provide a positive, friendly and professional experience.
Tami T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2019, 10:07 AM
These are a great group, and a great dentist. I never feel that pressure of them trying to find "something" wrong and "maybe" it should be repaired or replaced right away just to make more money. They focus on taking care of the necessary issues and do it well!!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/05/2019, 03:57 AM
Excellent visit.. As Always “Very Professional and Friendly”
Dora M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/03/2019, 05:56 AM
So glad I joined this practice. Beautiful office in sandy springs, great dentist and staff. Very attentive and polite. I feel well taken care of.
Business Response:

We thank you for your kind words! We strive to make everyone who enters our office feel welcome.

Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/10/2019, 06:26 AM
After years of using Dr Henry Benson and his great staff for my families dental needs, it becomes more like seeing friends as opposed to getting your teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Their high quality and professional service is always accompanied by a nice personal touch. I couldn’t be happier with the overall service and expertise
Dr. Peter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:16 AM
Had a semi-emergent issue and was able to see Dr. Benson within 24 hours. Staff very understanding and caring.
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 17:35 PM
Been using them for years. Trustworthy, honest folks who care about their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing such a great review for our practice! Your feedback helps us grow and deliver better service to you every day, so please keep it coming.

Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:37 AM
The best Dental office I have ever been to. Great, caring people. Thanks Dr. (War Eagle) Benson, NATALIE especially and the wonderful office staff ( I know Lisa is in there).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.