Logo White
Watch Demo

Peach Valley Dental - Kelle Dennis DDS

Own this business?
4.8
147 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

3040 Briarcliff Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 254-5196

https://www.peachvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Specialties General Dentistry for Adults & Children. Emergencies* Pediatric care* Veneers* Crowns* Bridges* Teeth Whitening* Dentures* Digital X-rays* Periodontics* Endodontics* Sealants* Extractions * Mouth Guards History Established in 2015. Peach Valley Dental opened April 2015. During that time we have grown tremendously. We are currently accepting new patients. Meet the Business Owner Kelle D. Business Owner Dr. Kelle Dennis DMD is the owner and primary Dentist of Peach Valley Dental. Dr.Dennis is a 1993 graduate of Howard University College of Dentistry. Dr Kelle Dennis is a local resident with a great love for the city of Atlanta. She attended the Howard University School of Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
147 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April D. Byrd on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:48 AM
So one of my trusted advisors referred me to this place this year! and Dr. Kelle is Awesome!! So grateful for her compassion, expertise and skill in her craft! The receptionists and staff are very kind and professional! If you need any kind of dental work, I would definitely reccomend coming to her! She really took care of my issue and showed amazing empathy! So grateful for the recommendation from Kim, Thank you all!
Vicki Cassell Blackwell on Facebook

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 19:29 PM
Compassionate and ❤. From the lady who answered the phone, Dr Dennis, and Jennifer were wonderful
Darnell Saffo on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:52 AM
The staff here is incredible! The women there are attentive and they always make you feel welcome. Everyone is highly professional, clean, and I know it's always going to be a pleasant visit whenever I arrive. They really care, and their followup is impeccable. I've been pleasantly surprised on more than one occasion, and will continue to do business with them indefinitely. Keep it up ladies!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kelli Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:19 AM
Love the whole team at Peach Valley Dental! They're always friendly and they do a great job!
Christine Nau on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 00:30 AM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Dennis and the lovely staff at Peach Valley Dental! They gave excellent and friendly service and were extremely professional and timely. I look forward to continuing to see them.
Angel J. Billingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:30 AM
Dr. Dennis and the entire staff at PeachValleyDental are amazing and do actually care about patients and their oral health!
Dvora Ogen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:03 AM
Love this practice! Everyone is professional, patient and very little wait times when seeing Dr. Also, no upselling. At the last practice I went to it felt like a never ending commercial.
Renee Hamdiyah Fennell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:18 AM
Tania Gibbs Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.