Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peaceful Ponds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28210

9000 Arbor Glen Ln, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 643-6456

https://peacefulponds.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323
5.0
(42) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lakisha J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/08/2009, 01:50 AM
How would you describe your personal experience? My experience in the peaceful ponds were very exciting and enjoying. The place is a clean atmosphere and positive place to shop at. My dog was happy and excited to receive a new toy.
JazzMan on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/06/2009, 16:01 PM
Awesome company! Creative, innovative, manages within budget and delivers beyond expectations! It is so refreshing to work with a contractor who enjoys his work, takes pride in his creations and treats his staff so well. We are absolutely thrilled with what Brian has built for us, and will, without question have him back to further enhance our property. Peaceful Ponds is THE place to go if you want a water feature or a total transformation of your landscape..!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/06/2009, 02:30 AM
Awesome company! Creative, innovative, manages within budget and delivers beyond expectations! It is so refreshing to work with a contractor who enjoys his work, takes pride in his creations and treats his staff so well. We are absolutely thrilled with what Brian has built for us, and will, without question have him back to further enhance our property. Peaceful Ponds is THE place to go if you want a water feature or a total transformation of your landscape..!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brian on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

02/15/2008, 05:16 AM
We love our water feature! Peaceful Ponds was professional, courteous, and got the job done right. I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.