Logo White
Watch Demo

Peaceful Pets of Savannah

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Savannah, Georgia 31411

5 Cotesby Ln, Savannah, Georgia 31411

(912) 707-1707

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sara Sawyer on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/22/2019, 10:01 AM
    My husband and I have never been so comfortable going on a trip and leaving our fur babies behind. Although Dallas has a previous trip planned during our dates, she came over with her colleague Katie for an introductory visit and our animals took to them both right away! Katie stayed over night at our house and took spectacular care of all three of our animals. She sent full detail updates daily along with photos of what they did together all day long. When we got home all of our animals were happy as can be and the house looked as it did the day we left (maybe even better!). I can actually look forward to our next trip without worrying which is such a blessing. I am so happy we were recomme...  more>>
    April Bennett on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:32 AM
    Just met Dallas she is awesome. She put mind to rest about leaving my fur babes. My youngest warmed up to her in just a short time of being here. I would recommend her to all my friends an family with pets. Thank you Dallas for accommodating use with out cats needs an their schedule.
    Melissa Becker on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/13/2019, 02:31 AM
    Dallas was extremely attentive to my cats. She not only provided them with exceptional play time and care, she also texted me an update with pictures every day! I trust her with our pets care and would highly recommend her to anyone! She did such a great job!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Veronica Marie DeBorde on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/28/2019, 02:49 AM
    Dallas took excellent care of our fur babies while we were away on a weekend trip. As long as Dallas is available for our future trips, she will be my go to sitter. She took them for walks, played with them and made sure they were happy. I highly recommend Dallas if you ever need a sitter for your pets. Thank you Dallas for keeping my babies happy!😊
    Angie Horne on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/07/2018, 06:21 AM
    One of the best pet services we have ever used. Dallas has a huge heart and is amazing !
    Jim Remaklus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/11/2018, 10:02 AM
    Dallas loves our dogs and our dogs love Dallas. We are totally satisfied with her pet sitting service
    Chris Haupt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 10:59 AM
    Julianna Delgado on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 08:14 AM
    Highly recommend her to anyone! She is a kind, compassionate person and will take great care of your pets.
    Gina Iocovozzi Morrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2017, 10:44 AM
    Dallas with Peaceful Pets has been very professional, flexible, and overall, an easy person to deal with. My 3 little dogs absolutely love her. She spends time with them when she’s here feeding them. You really get the feeling that she loves what she does.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Gina!! I adore your pup family. And am so grateful to have you now as a Client!! I have the best time with them so it makes my job really easy and fun!! ❤️❤️

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.