Logo White
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(7) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

8000 Seminole Blvd

(727) 398-6203

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850
About

We are a family run boutique spa that treats foot knee hip back and neck pain as well as treats anxiety stomach and lung issues all using reflexology We have the latest innovative technology to safely treat skin tags sebaceous hyperplasia sun spots acne and wrinkles thru a results driven facial with our skin care specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Olsen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2014, 02:36 AM
Great massage. I will be back.
Yvonne Burkhart McClure on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 02:35 AM
Amazing duo Maria & Frankie!
Darlean Egan Weingarten on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2014, 02:52 AM
I have been going to the same lady for facials for more years than I can remember but unfortunately she had to retire due to illness. I tried multiple other places for over two years but could never find anyone who came close to my wonderful past experience. Thankfully, I finally found Marie. Her facials are amazing and make my skin look beautiful! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Darlean. I'm so happy you love your treatments and enjoy seeing me as much as I enjoy seeing you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kristin M. Tafelski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 01:26 AM
I love the facials and peels! I have given the gift cards to many people because I want others to be able to experience the peace, quality of service, and amazing people like Marie and Frankie. Thank you for being YOU and all you do!
Barbara Bogdal Runkle on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:16 AM
Lovely personalized service including delectable-smelling facials, expert soothing & therapeutic massage/reflexology, and other body treatments. An enjoyable mini-spa experience!
Steph Archer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:11 AM
I've been here several times for facials with Marie, absolutely awesome! My sister is in town, wanted to do something special for her, so I booked a massage & facial for both of us, at the same time. Never had a massage from Franco, (Marie's husband) and it was SO relaxing! (I apologize if I snored!)... This was my sister's 1st facial, she loved it!! I think it is a great idea to have both beds in the same room...Love going here!! I think my sister and I will make this a yearly thing!!! Thank you so much Marie & Franco!!
Business Response:

Hi Stephanie! So happy you and Maureen enjoyed yourselves and felt so relaxed! We look forward to seeing you both again.

Gayla Lutyk on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:41 AM
I have had such a hard time with stomach fat so I tried micrcurrent procedures with Marie and I am amazed with the fabulous results!!! So excited!!!! I also have had foot reflexology that has help my sprained ankle feel so much better. I have had several other procedures that have had nothing but amazing results such as tag removal and facial.love this place!!!!
Emily Ann Greenfield on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.