Logo White
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(7) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

8000 Seminole Blvd

(727) 398-6203

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850
About

We are a family run boutique spa that treats foot knee hip back and neck pain as well as treats anxiety stomach and lung issues all using reflexology We have the latest innovative technology to safely treat skin tags sebaceous hyperplasia sun spots acne and wrinkles thru a results driven facial with our skin care specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Barber on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:38 AM
I had reflexology from Franco and a facial by Marie. I left there so relaxed. They are both very professional and their spa is so relaxing and inviting. I can't wait for my next session!
Business Response:

Thank you Kim!! What a nice surprise 😊

Debbie Larson-Damico on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 02:30 AM
Beautiful and peaceful. Already made my next appointment. Love this place!!
Bea Malstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:42 AM
Franko is amazing. When he is done working on my feet I feel so relaxed, pains are gone and I feel ten years younger. I highly recommend his reflexology treatments for everyone. Thank you Franko !!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bea!!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Elizabeth Nenycz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:11 AM
Franco really has miracle hands, my feet and I feel so relaxed after my treatment.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a valued client! We're glad you enjoy your treatments!

Bev Higbea on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:34 AM
Best place to get a facial, reflexology, a massage and to have your eyebrows sculpted! Marie and Frankie are phenomenal at what they do. Give them a try!
Laura Adams Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:51 AM
Had my first true reflexology session with Franco today. Amazing!! He explained everything before, during and after. I already have my next appt scheduled.
Business Response:

Thank you Laura. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here.

Deb Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 01:33 AM
I had my first reflexology appointment with Franco yesterday, he was AMAZING! He explained the process and boy does he know whats hes doing!! I can't wait for my next appointment!
Joni Dalgar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2015, 01:54 AM
I've seen Franco many times now for Reflexology and he is amazing. Really zero'ed in on problem areas. I'll be going again. Try it!
Business Response:

Thank you Joni. Glad you are happy with the treatments!

Jeff Schulz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 02:31 AM
I had Franco for a reflexology appointment and he was awesome. Took time to know what my issues were and then explained to me how he could help...and made sure he did that job. It is a 40 minute drive for me, but definitely well worth it. Looking forward to my next appointment. He is a really good person, too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.