Logo White
Watch Demo

Peace of Mind

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Wellness|Safety Harbor, FL 34695

531 Main St Suite B, Ste B, Safety Harbor, FL 34695

(727) 612-2739

http://peaceofmindflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2609 Orleans Ave

(352) 650-1692
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3932 Swift Rd suite a

(941) 343-7459
5.0
(7) · Wellness

116 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 432-7847
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7754 66th St N

(727) 631-8850
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3711 W Euclid Ave

(813) 900-0005
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001
About

We are a family run boutique spa that treats foot knee hip back and neck pain as well as treats anxiety stomach and lung issues all using reflexology We have the latest innovative technology to safely treat skin tags sebaceous hyperplasia sun spots acne and wrinkles thru a results driven facial with our skin care specialist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamar Dupre on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:31 AM
Peace of Mind keeps my skin and body looking and feeling their best!! Marie’s facials are not only wonderful but absolutely necessary for me, and Franco is amazing with Reflexology!
Sylvia Hill on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 08:12 AM
A must! Discovered through Groupon. Franco is fantastic. He is kind and very informative. I've been twice already and just booked my husband's first appointment. if you work on your feet as I do, you will be beyond pleased.
Chasity Mathias on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:47 AM
Had a great massage today. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend visiting!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Lauren Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:03 AM
I have been to Peace of mind twice now and I am in love! Marie knows what she’s doing and I completely trust her already. She has gone above and beyond to accommodate and care for me. I feel like my skin has never looked better .The spa is beautiful and the services are exceptional. Most importantly I can tell that she and Franco both want the absolute best for their clients. I can’t wait for my next appointment! Long story short I highly recommend Peace of Mind, don’t miss out on this gem!
Janice Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:00 AM
Have been going to Peace of Mind for some time continue to return because I always have a wonderful experience or else I wouldn't keep going back. Marie and Franco are the best in the business.
Business Response:

Thank you Janice! I can feel the love all the way here! We truly value you.

Julia Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:28 AM
Doreen Frenier on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Doreen! How could that review not bring a huge smile to our faces?!?! We appreciate you as a client and a genuinely great person to be around. We are so grateful and happy that enjoy your services with us. We will strive to maintain the great care you have been shown and deserve to be shown.

Mark Zenku on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:27 AM
No body does better reflexology than Franco, I've been there twice so far, and I can't wait for my next appointment, which is coming up soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Mark! We really appreciate you as a nice person and your kind review.

Kathy Blette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:05 AM
It's my time of serenity, relaxation, friendship, & my feet & body are very happy when I leave😍I feel very Blessed in finding Peace of Mind, & Franco, Marie, & their precious baby girl! What joy❤️❤️ I'm always counting down the days a week before my appointment! Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy💕Also Franco has helped me with my aches & pains from recent knee & hip replacement, shoulder & back pain, AMAZING
Business Response:

Kathy you are so sweet. Thank you for your wonderful words of encouragement and support. We always look forward to seeing you and so happy you have found relief!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.