Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
163 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

5333 N Dixie Hwy Suite #204, Ste 204, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 776-7566

https://peacemedicalfla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

Peace Medical, Doctor in Fort Lauderdale, Specializes in detox, osteopathic medicine, general medicine, minor emergency, testosterone replacement, addiction recovery, medical weight loss and now pre-certification for legal medical marijuana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
163 reviews
5123
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Silva review for Peace Medical
Luis Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 15:38 PM
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND FAST,ALWAYS NICE PEOPLE.THE BEST DOCTOR IN BROWARD.
Eric Huey review for Peace Medical
Eric Huey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2015, 10:06 AM
Awesome doctor for substance abuse help. He has helped me get my life back on track. Dr. Milne and his staff are very helpful and courteous! I recommend then to everyone!
Kaly Freidenreich review for Peace Medical
Kaly Freidenreich on Facebook

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 02:50 AM
Excellent and caring staff. Dr.Milne is top notch. Truly a great Dr and life changing
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cort Bennett review for Peace Medical
Cort Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 05:57 AM
Dr Milne and his staff are amazing! Very knowledgeable and courteous. Helpful friendly and just awesome! Best doctor and staff I have ever been to see. Keep up the amazing work! Thanks for all of you help!!!!
Jan Webster review for Peace Medical
Jan Webster on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Allison Souza review for Peace Medical
Allison Souza on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 02:47 AM
Dr. Milne and his staff are wonderful!! Dr Milne truly cares about his patients.
Elaina Merhige review for Peace Medical
Elaina Merhige on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 19:14 PM
Dr James milne and his staff are amazing I'd recommend anyone to him, he cares calls to check up and has help and still is I completely turned my life for the better and I'm so greaftul fo thank you Dr James milne and staff
Dawn Costanzo Roberts review for Peace Medical
Dawn Costanzo Roberts on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 14:11 PM
I love Dr Milne . I had a severe case of bursitis in my shoulder rotator cuff . Had an orthopedic surgeon give me a cortisone shot . Dr Milne had to give me a cortisone shot because the orthopedic didn't inject the shot in the right area . In 3 days I was excellent . The staff is wonderful there is no wait time . Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Kelly McCullars Stoerman review for Peace Medical
Kelly McCullars Stoerman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2015, 07:20 AM
Great doctor and staff! Would refer him to anyone. Best in the biz!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.