Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Portland, Oregon 97202

3111 SE Division st, Portland, Oregon 97202

(503) 719-5464

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Great burgers and sandwiches.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bret Olsen on Facebook

2 months ago

11/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Awesome sandwiches! Definitely get grub here.
Jose Garza on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 15:15 PM
Happy Halloween. We love PDX sliders.
Jarrett Andrew Christian Lynch on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:34 AM
Amazing food. Only issue I had was one of your employees was really rude to my wife and I when we went through the wrong door, and then didn’t understand the ordering process due to us literally never being here before. Everyone else was extremely pleasant and again the food was incredible.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Christel Greenwood Seemann on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 14:57 PM
Awesome 😎 everything was good!!!
Roneta +30 on Foursquare

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 15:37 PM
Amazing 😋
Roneta F on Foursquare

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:10 AM
Amazing 😋
William Mathews on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:14 AM
great food good atmosphere and awesome customer service
Lisa Heuer on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:20 AM
Meh it was okay. Water cups super small. And the philly was disappointing.
Kevin Raybon on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 01:13 AM
I love these guys! I could describe to you the greatness that is PDX Sliders, but it wouldn't remotely do it justice. The menu is large and delicious and they are happy to make substitutes, or give you a particular sauce on the side. Truffle fries as a side, or a sliders as salad? Yeah they have that. Get your A** over there and try it. If you don't love it, I guarantee you've had far far worse.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.