Logo White
Watch Demo

Pci Security

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Government|Orlando, FL 32835

7635 Ashley Park Ct, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 996-1313

https://pcisecurity.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(9) · Government

822 N Mills Ave

(407) 898-5550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Government

64 W Robinson St

(407) 841-8083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Government

1920 Silver Star Rd

(407) 295-0400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(17) · Town Hall

3313 Gardenia Ave

(407) 718-7619

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(196) · Passport & Visa Services

501 N. Magnolia Ave

(407) 792-1000

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(3) · Government

141 Maritime Dr

(407) 328-5081

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 02:39 AM
Horrible place to work for with held my check 2 weeks and I’m still counting ,called multiple times ,every time I call it leads no where and they even lies and said that they send it and still haven’t given any helpful information or reasoning to the delay of the check . Corrupt business owner leaves no way of contact or phone number just has the office workers relay messages.
Robert Sandford on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 03:32 AM
I haven't received my pay check?
CJ White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 01:12 AM
horrible company to work for or hire.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Devin Jefferson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:31 AM
My attorney has recently opened a lawsuit against this company for FALSE imprisonment, harrassment and racial profiling. They will harass you, illegally detain you and go through your things, and make up lies. See you in court
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Joyner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:24 AM
Mary L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 01:35 AM
PCI SECURITY in my opinion are scam artist.They are not paying their employees for performing their duties.Future employees need to know that PCI SECURITY isn’t going to follow through.When people stop getting paid they leave, and in this economy there is no end to the amount of people that need work so what does PCI SECURITY do? They just keep hiring more and more people until they figure out they won’t get paid and the cycle starts all over again.Beware of their Phony Craigslist ads. Dont learned the hard way in these kind of situations,I was just over on the Department of labor laws(wages and hours division) web site and really learned a lot.Know Your Rights. SHAMEFULa place can do this to basic workers just trying to earn a living.
PCISecurity on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/13/2011, 00:04 AM
Awesome Company – I never thought i would have to use a security company to help our apartment complex but PCI really stepped up and helped out and on the drop of a dime too. The office staff was very courteous and Mr. Hargreaves was very understanding and willing to work with us and our budget. I would recommend them to anyone and would use them again if i every needed to....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.