Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
88 reviews
|Retail|Evansville, IN 47715

4210 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 423-9693

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

#1 in the Tri-State: Platinum Award Winner 7 years running for the Best Computer Store and Best Computer Repair. We specialize in on-site and in-office PC, MAC, and laptop computer repair (residential and commercial). We maintain hundreds of businesses with our managed IT services. PC Quest has ran more than a million feet of cabling and owns level IV cable certifiers and certifies Cat5/5e/6/6A/7 and fiber optic cable runs. We have installed and maintain hundreds of surveillance systems with remote viewing. We work hard to earn and keep the trust of our customer's while staying competitive in price. We have also acquired Risley's Electronics and created Quest4 Electronics for home theatre an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 06:03 AM
Picked up my new laptop from PC Quest yesterday. Mark did an excellent job heling me select a device that fit my needs now, and in the future as well as one that fit my budget. After using the machine for several hours now it far exceeds my expectations.
Drake Evan on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 05:12 AM
Linda Riester Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:19 AM
I received very good service from PC Quest on my robotic sweeper. A lot of time was spent trying to figure out what was wrong...I believe it is Michael Fisher who is the expert when it comes to vacuum cleaners (I hope I have the correct name). He even spent a lot of time calling the LG company for me. The cost was minimal and I can now use my sweeper again. I would highly recommend PC Quest. Everyone that I spoke with at PC Quest was very friendly & professional.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jesse Reising on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:57 AM
I recently had a personal hard drive that failed due to a power issue containing very important information that had to be recovered. I visited/called nearly all of the computer stores in Evansville, and every one of them told me that the only hope was to send it off to a clean room for data extraction that would cost anywhere from $2000-$10,000. All of them except for PC Quest. Micheal gave me expert advice, stating that if I purchased an identical hard drive manufactured within a few weeks of the failed drive,he could swap the circuit boards and there would be a good chance at recovering the data. It worked! All the data was recovered for a fraction of the price of what it could have been....  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing, Jesse! We're just thrilled that we were able to help!

Angie Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 06:06 AM
Kevin Prindle always takes care of matching pricing and keeping us informed of the latest in technology. We just purchased a 55" LG OLED TV that Kevin recommended. It has an amazing picture so we are happy we went with his suggestion.
Michael Farmer Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:04 AM
Place,techs and service are AWESOME.I have used their services several times and purchased several items over the years. Great Business!!
Devon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:08 AM
Business Response:

Hey, Devon! I noticed you gave us a 1 star review. It looks like the last time you made a trip into the store according to our records was 2015. Were you unsatisfied with a service or product of ours? If so we would like to try and make it right if possible!

Respond to negative reviews
Jacob Hargrave on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 07:14 AM
Ariel Hirsch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:09 AM
Just brought my laptop into PC Quest with charging issues. They were able to promptly pinpoint the problem, and I left with a new charger! The staff is amazing and the service is the best. I highly recommend PC Quest for all of your electronic needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.