Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
88 reviews
|Retail|Evansville, IN 47715

4210 E Morgan Ave, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 423-9693

http://www.pcquest.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

#1 in the Tri-State: Platinum Award Winner 7 years running for the Best Computer Store and Best Computer Repair. We specialize in on-site and in-office PC, MAC, and laptop computer repair (residential and commercial). We maintain hundreds of businesses with our managed IT services. PC Quest has ran more than a million feet of cabling and owns level IV cable certifiers and certifies Cat5/5e/6/6A/7 and fiber optic cable runs. We have installed and maintain hundreds of surveillance systems with remote viewing. We work hard to earn and keep the trust of our customer's while staying competitive in price. We have also acquired Risley's Electronics and created Quest4 Electronics for home theatre an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Schroeder on Facebook

23 days ago

07/28/2019, 16:03 PM
They have been a tremendous help each time I have a computer issue!
Scott A Bailes on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:13 AM
Great service and staff! My family and I always look to them for repairs and assistance.
Robert Ramirez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 16:39 PM
I definitely recommend this place. I got an amazing Oculus Rift there with no hassle and amazing customer support. I bought this a couple of days ago and just got it finally set up! Finally, a VR to complete my PC build! 😁
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rhonda Milligan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 04:17 AM
very friendly n knowledgeable staff
Brenda Erwin on Facebook

7 months ago

01/18/2019, 02:30 AM
I was very happy with the quick repairs and very helpful tech men. I will be coming back if I need my laptop worked on
Lynda Hillenburg on Facebook

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:41 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Bought a refurbished computer. Much better experience than the big box stores. Support your local business's.
Patricia Fisher on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 06:16 AM
For our business, having a knowledgeable and dependable technology company is paramount. We have used PC Quest for many years and have never been disappointed. They are up to date on all the latest technology requirements and look out for our system with attention to details. We are notified when upgrades to our system are needed. When there is an emergency with our system they are readily available to fix it. They all work together as a team to care for all of your IT needs. I can highly recommend them.
Stephanie Childs on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 07:05 AM
very knowledgeable staff and friendly. I taken my bbn laptops there for repairs and have always gotten to notch service
Donna Williams Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:05 AM
My husband broke the front on his iPhone. Took it to the pros at PC Quest and they repaired it for him! We’ve dealt with Marie and all the guys at PCQuest and have always gotten excellent service. Not much this group can’t do! Thanks gang for bailing out again 😀
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.