Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pazzaluna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1918 reviews
|Italian|Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

360 St Peter St, Saint Paul, MN 55102 United States

(651) 223-7000

https://www.pazzaluna.com/?utm_source=google-gmb&utm_medium=organic

Open now:4:00 pm - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1705 Southdale Center

(952) 563-8485
4.7
(939) · Restaurants

800 N Washington Ave

(612) 333-3837
4.7
(661) · Italian

5000 Penn Ave S

(612) 925-9202
4.7
(376) · Restaurants

1935 Wayzata Blvd

(952) 479-1143
4.6
(383) · Restaurants

2060 Randolph Ave

(651) 698-6889
4.6
(35) · Italian

205 Water St

(952) 474-8879
About

The name is Italian for "crazy moon." Pazzaluna Urban Italian Restaurant & Bar is an attractive eatery and is a cross between cool sophistication and "make yourself at home" casual. The menu ranges from pizza to lamb chops, from spaghetti and meatballs to veal and mushroom-stuffed ravioli. Pasta dishes are served as an entrée or you can order a smaller portion and combine it with meat or fish. Leave room for dessert. The wine list is as diverse as the menu. Beer, cocktails and soft drinks are also available. Hours are limited so reservations are highly recommended. Visit website for more details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,918 reviews
51,042
  
4390
  
3128
  
267
  
157
  
234 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
kathleen_watts review for Pazzaluna
kathleen_watts on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/03/2003, 06:27 AM
Greatly Lacking – Heard so much about this place ... and well it seemed to be just hot air. The food was boring -- as if it was trying too hard, but never got there.
cscammonus review for Pazzaluna
cscammonus on Citysearch

20 years ago

12/13/2002, 11:07 AM
Loved it! – We went to Pazzaluna for our 5th anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The atmosphere is classy and the service excellent. The food was delicious and our waiter recommended an excellent bottle of wine! Just be sure to make a reservation to avoid a really long wait.
dutch_lakenet review for Pazzaluna
dutch_lakenet on Citysearch

20 years ago

11/10/2002, 01:24 AM
Slow to seat – The service was rated poor only because of the LONG, overextended wait (2 hours!) we were told 45 minutes, which would have been acceptable. We had to ask about our table 3 different times. At the last request we were told they didn't know where we were at! (Sitting in the bar!!!) Once we got to our table the service was great.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
jenellekaempf review for Pazzaluna
jenellekaempf on Citysearch

20 years ago

10/29/2002, 07:47 AM
Try the Scallop Soup – The food and atmosphere is awesome. I've never had an entree that wasn't great. The best is the scallop soup, it's very flavorful. Dessert is also really good.
weeann review for Pazzaluna
weeann on Citysearch

20 years ago

09/13/2002, 11:47 AM
eat in the bar! – if you dine in the bar you get free valet parking and they have great specials - i.e. two soups, a pizza and two classes of wine for approx $35!! great food and great deal!
swatna review for Pazzaluna
swatna on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/21/2002, 08:15 AM
NOt worth the money – The food was OK, and our waitress was not good at all. We waited for 35 minutes to get our meals after we had already received our appetizers and salad. Our meal (for four of us) was approximately $150...and the food was average at best.
iguanasleep review for Pazzaluna
iguanasleep on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/12/2002, 11:13 AM
Nice place for a pre-show dinner! – While amusing myself by pondering what local hoity-toities were dining at the tables adjacent to mine, I and sig other enjoyed an excellent dinner before catching a performance of Rent. Our appetizer was a yummy Margherita pizza, then a fab beet/spinach salad (how often can you get a truly tasty offering centered on beets?), with pasta dish main courses, followed up with a surprisingly lite blueberry liquour poundcake. Service was great, our server was very mindful of our schedule. While the clientele was a bit stuffier/conservative than my preference, I would return for the food/experience!
kpierce review for Pazzaluna
kpierce on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/01/2002, 08:08 AM
9 – Pazzaluna is a great place for a romantic date. The ambiance, combined with prompt service, huge wine selection and an exceptional menu is sure to sweep anyone of off their feet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.