Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Payroll Nw

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Payroll Services|Salmon Creek, WA 98685

10000 NE 7th Ave #402, Ste 402, Salmon Creek, WA 98685

(360) 750-0081

https://www.payrollnw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Payroll Services

12585 SW 68th Ave

(503) 968-5409

6 people are looking at this business

About

Payroll NW in Vancouver, WA can handle your entire payroll and tax preparation so that you can focus on growing your business. A leader in customer service, we have payroll specialists on hand to answer questions personally, so you don't have to waste time navigating call centers or automated systems. Payroll NW offers local service with a world of solutions. Some of the services we provide: Payroll Tax filing Direct deposit Time and attendance Strategic consulting Web express payroll Free employee W2's Payroll NW has the knowledge and experience that you want. We will put our accounting and financial expertise towards your business, helping you effectively navigate all the issues that will

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 05:11 AM
I’m always able to get a quick solution to any issues that arise, that's why they are my payroll provider. They have made my job a breeze! Scott Lindgren
Michelle E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 04:50 AM
I've been using Payroll NW for some time and I am very happy with their service. They have taken the frustration out of my Payroll process. Great service and great people to work with. - Michelle Echlin, CEO of 360 Solutions, Vancouver, WA
Ryan M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 08:17 AM
Great service. I highly recommend Payroll NW. They are always willing to answer all my questions and I have never had any problems.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
sixkix on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 15:53 PM
Used this payroll for a few years until I realized the real side of how they do business. On one occasion I over heard management degrading employees, another occasion my partner observed said manager speaking back and fourth with the receptionist bashing clients and laughing to themselves. Would not recommend this two faced managed company to ANYONE.
Respond to negative reviews
Metro Mechanical Systems, LLC on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 08:35 AM
Payroll NW Review We are a start up company and were trying to do payroll ourselves on Quick Books. Trying to figure out tax withholding's in Oregon is a nightmare! Christy has been such a blessing and they are very inexpensive! She is helping me with a Prevailing Wage Job that requires certified payroll and no additional charge! I personally think they are great!
TRIUMPH Bookkeeping on Dex Knows

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 03:15 AM
The best customer service by far! I have confidently referred my bookkeeping clients to Payroll NW for years. I know that they will be treated well regardless of what level of service they require. The staff at Payroll NW is experienced, reliable, responsive and friendly. The value of having a local company manage payroll means I can always get in touch with a live person when I call and my needs are dealt with in a timely way. I work with other payroll providers as well, but, the service and efficiency at Payroll NW is the best. I will continue to refer my clients to them without hesitation.
Leslie Currie on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 17:52 PM
Excellent service We have used this company and referred clients to this company for 25 years. They are always professional and responsive. The few times there has been an issue it was handled promptly and efficiently. I appreciate that they are local and understand our local taxes as well as multi-state issues. I would highly recommend them for any payroll needs.
Ikat on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 10:54 AM
Customer service lacking Good luck getting a hold of someone who can answer any time sensitive questions when you need them at this company. They are a very small business and because the staff is so limited, it's hard to get the information you need. When you do, you feel extremely rushed, unimportant, and a waste of time based on the "why would you ask that" attitude. When you are dealing with employees, you need a dedicated goto payroll company and you won't find that here. If you are looking for payroll services for ONE company with less than 5 employees then this may fit your needs. Otherwise, it's worth paying more to go with a more legitimate and professional company.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.