Logo White
Watch Demo

Payne Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.4
316 reviews
|Automotive|Springfield, TN 37172

2807 Memorial Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172

(615) 212-5970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Monteith Tire-elkhart
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2503 Cassopolis St

(574) 970-6145

4 people are looking at this business

Chunk's Automotive Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2220 Daniels St

(952) 473-4848

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Powder Coating By FNO
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1026 Central Dr NW

(704) 793-1811

5 people are looking at this business

Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

2 people are looking at this business

Carol's Permit Service
5.0
(10) · Automotive

420 Technology Way

(262) 268-6677

1 person is looking at this business

SoCal Tint Shop
5.0
(30) · Car Window Tinting

3857 Schaefer Ave g

(909) 203-9837

9 people are looking at this business

About

For more than 75 years, Payne Chevrolet is a family-owned automobile dealership that offers new and pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet. It provides various Chevrolet models, such as the Avalanche, Aveo, Cobalt, Colorado, Equinox, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Monte Carlo, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, TrailBlazer and Uplander. The dealership also offers a variety of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, including Buick, Cadillac, Dodge, GMC, Honda, Jeep, Mazda, Mercury, Mitsubishi, Nissan and Oldsmobile. It has a collision repair center that provides a range of modification services. The dealership also has a parts department that offers a range of factory-certified automobile parts and accessories. Pa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
316 reviews
5224
  
423
  
319
  
210
  
124
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 145 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Gower on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 12:15 PM
Dickie Stewart is the best. Wonderful to work with. Listened to my concerns and understood my needs. Great prices on quality vehicles! I am in love with my new purchase! The whole process went so smoothly!
Calvin Webster on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 20:14 PM
So today I got a call out of the blue from Payne Chevrolet. They asked me if I would be interested in trading my car in and keeping my payments the same. I told them I still owed on my current car and that I would need an SUV or Truck. The lady told me that would not be a problem. I drive the hour up there and the guy asked what I came in for today. Completely clueless of the phone conversation that I had. They called me. Then the first thing that came out of this guy's mouth was we can't get your car payments to what they are then proceeded to try and sell me a car that me, nor my gear would even fit in. Basically this company called me to get me into the store and try and sell me something...  more>>
Lacey Kendall on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Sold me a certified preowned car that they bought back from the original owner. Then I have multiple computer related issues that ultimately resulted in an accident with my kids in the car!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brett Parker on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 03:05 AM
The best product on the road with the nicest people.
Lisa Johnson Moffitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 07:31 AM
My tire started going flat while going to Springfield. I have no spare so I freaked out. I drove to Payne Chevrolet. They fixed it right up and set me on my way. I guess service like that is why my Dad always traded with them. Thank you Payne y’all are awesome!
Jilly Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 12:35 PM
I enjoy going to get my car serviced there because they are always looking for other things going wrong, that I may not have a clue it was a problem. From a light bulb out to air filter, to tires & more.
Thanks for keeping my family safe... and at a reasonable price.
Plus there always there to help you find something new when you’re ready. Thanks Jill
Rebecca Campbell Christmas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 15:21 PM
My family has bought several vehicles from Payne and have always been pleased with the service. Yesterday was no exception.
Margot Hornsby Fosnes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:10 AM
Great customer service and reliable repairs! Always happy to give me a ride to work too! Love visiting with Gary!
Raymond Knpwlrs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 08:29 AM
Great people to do business with! Raymond Knowles
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.