Logo White
Watch Demo

Payne Chevrolet

Own this business?
4.4
298 reviews
|Automotive|Springfield, TN 37172

2807 Memorial Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172

(615) 212-5970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Integration LLC
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3475 W Mill Rd

(414) 797-0428

2 people are looking at this business

"Nice Crack!!!" Windshield Replacements
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5315 N Galloway Ave

(214) 477-0022

6 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

1 person is looking at this business

Buffalo Junk Cars
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2250 Military Rd

(716) 578-2266

1 person is looking at this business

Anderson Service and Anderson Forklift
5.0
(11) · Automotive

475 Moore Ln

(406) 248-6866
Casters Garage
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2235 E Mulberry St #2

(970) 416-6464

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 75 years, Payne Chevrolet is a family-owned automobile dealership that offers new and pre-owned vehicles from Chevrolet. It provides various Chevrolet models, such as the Avalanche, Aveo, Cobalt, Colorado, Equinox, HHR, Impala, Malibu, Monte Carlo, Silverado, Suburban, Tahoe, TrailBlazer and Uplander. The dealership also offers a variety of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, including Buick, Cadillac, Dodge, GMC, Honda, Jeep, Mazda, Mercury, Mitsubishi, Nissan and Oldsmobile. It has a collision repair center that provides a range of modification services. The dealership also has a parts department that offers a range of factory-certified automobile parts and accessories. Pa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
298 reviews
5212
  
422
  
319
  
210
  
124
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 132 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Gaines on Facebook

7 days ago

09/15/2019, 02:23 AM
They are friendly , knowledgeable , and courteous.
Paula Lee Shannon on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:50 AM
My great uncles, Byram Payne and Van Payne started Payne Brothers Chevrolet in 1926. Tradition of friendly, good service has been handed down through Uncle Byram’s sons, Bobby and Don. And now Don’s sons Jeff and David are offering the same quality dealership of the past. Thanks to Nicholas for helping me get my new 2019 red Blazer in record time the other day. I love ❤️ it!
Austin Monchilov on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 18:05 PM
Let me start by saying i do not normally like going to dealerships because i typically feel pressured to buy. Dickie was absolutely awesome to work with when i bought my Tahoe back in late November/ early December. I even recently brought my sister to Paynes to have her work with Dickie and once again had great service.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lyn Browning on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:49 AM
Many thanks to Dale, Raven and Susan!! Love my new Sonic!!
Amber Gower on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 12:15 PM
Dickie Stewart is the best. Wonderful to work with. Listened to my concerns and understood my needs. Great prices on quality vehicles! I am in love with my new purchase! The whole process went so smoothly!
Calvin Webster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 20:14 PM
So today I got a call out of the blue from Payne Chevrolet. They asked me if I would be interested in trading my car in and keeping my payments the same. I told them I still owed on my current car and that I would need an SUV or Truck. The lady told me that would not be a problem. I drive the hour up there and the guy asked what I came in for today. Completely clueless of the phone conversation that I had. They called me. Then the first thing that came out of this guy's mouth was we can't get your car payments to what they are then proceeded to try and sell me a car that me, nor my gear would even fit in. Basically this company called me to get me into the store and try and sell me something...  more>>
Lacey Kendall on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Sold me a certified preowned car that they bought back from the original owner. Then I have multiple computer related issues that ultimately resulted in an accident with my kids in the car!
Brett Parker on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 03:05 AM
The best product on the road with the nicest people.
Lisa Johnson Moffitt on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 07:31 AM
My tire started going flat while going to Springfield. I have no spare so I freaked out. I drove to Payne Chevrolet. They fixed it right up and set me on my way. I guess service like that is why my Dad always traded with them. Thank you Payne y’all are awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.